Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Ocean at the End of the Lane tickets

Ocean at the End of the Lane tickets

Following a sold out run at the National Theatre, the acclaimed production of The Ocean at the End of the Lane transfers to the West End this October.
Read more about Ocean at the End of the Lane
Ocean at the End of the Lane tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Mon 18 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Tue 19 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Wed 20 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Thu 21 Jan

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Thu 21 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Fri 22 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Sat 23 Jan

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Sat 23 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Mon 25 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Tue 26 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Wed 27 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Thu 28 Jan

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Thu 28 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Fri 29 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Sat 30 Jan

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Sat 30 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Mon 1 Feb

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Tue 2 Feb

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Wed 3 Feb

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Thu 4 Feb

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Thu 4 Feb

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Fri 5 Feb

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Sat 6 Feb

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Sat 6 Feb

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £22

Tue 26 Oct

18:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £18

Wed 27 Oct

18:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £18

Thu 28 Oct

18:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £18

Fri 29 Oct

18:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £18

Sat 30 Oct

13:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £18

Sat 30 Oct

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £18

Mon 1 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £18

Tue 2 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £18

Wed 3 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £18

Wed 3 Nov

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £18

Thu 4 Nov

19:00

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 5 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £18

Sat 6 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £18

Sat 6 Nov

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £18

Mon 8 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

From £18

About Ocean at the End of the Lane

Following a sold out run at the National Theatre, the acclaimed production of The Ocean at the End of the Lane transfers to the West End this October.

Returning to his childhood home, a man finds himself standing beside the pond of the old Sussex farmhouse where he used to play. He’s transported to his 12th birthday when his friend Lettie claimed it wasn’t a pond, but an ocean…

Plunged into a magical world, their survival depends on their ability to reckon with ancient forces that threaten to destroy everything around them.

Adapted from the best-selling Neil Gaiman novel by Joel Horwood and directed by Katy Rudd, this spectacular and thrilling adventure is a tour de force of imagination and storytelling.

Follow Ocean at the End of the Lane

Never miss out on tickets to Ocean at the End of the Lane

Reviews for Ocean at the End of the Lane

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Ocean at the End of the Lane yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Mon 11 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

Tue 12 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

Wed 13 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

Thu 14 Jan

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

Fri 15 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

Sat 16 Jan

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.