Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Ocean at the End of the Lane tickets

Ocean at the End of the Lane tickets

Following a sold out run at the National Theatre, the acclaimed production of The Ocean at the End of the Lane transfers to the West End this October.
Read more about Ocean at the End of the Lane
Ocean at the End of the Lane tickets

All Events


Tue 26 Oct

18:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 27 Oct

18:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 28 Oct

18:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 29 Oct

18:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 30 Oct

13:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 30 Oct

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 1 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 2 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 3 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 3 Nov

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 4 Nov

19:00

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 5 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 6 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 6 Nov

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 8 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 9 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 10 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 11 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 11 Nov

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 12 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 13 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 13 Nov

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 15 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 16 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 17 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 18 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 18 Nov

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 19 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 20 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 20 Nov

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 22 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 23 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 24 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 25 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 25 Nov

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 26 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 27 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 27 Nov

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 29 Nov

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

No Tickets Found

About Ocean at the End of the Lane

Following a sold out run at the National Theatre, the acclaimed production of The Ocean at the End of the Lane transfers to the West End this October.

Returning to his childhood home, a man finds himself standing beside the pond of the old Sussex farmhouse where he used to play. He’s transported to his 12th birthday when his friend Lettie claimed it wasn’t a pond, but an ocean…

Plunged into a magical world, their survival depends on their ability to reckon with ancient forces that threaten to destroy everything around them.

Adapted from the best-selling Neil Gaiman novel by Joel Horwood and directed by Katy Rudd, this spectacular and thrilling adventure is a tour de force of imagination and storytelling.

Follow Ocean at the End of the Lane

Never miss out on tickets to Ocean at the End of the Lane

Reviews for Ocean at the End of the Lane

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Ocean at the End of the Lane yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Sat 23 Jan

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

Mon 25 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

Tue 26 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

Wed 27 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

Thu 28 Jan

14:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

Fri 29 Jan

19:30

London

Duke of Yorks Theatre

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.