Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Limehouse Lizzy tickets

Limehouse Lizzy tickets

Limehouse Lizzy tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Fri 10 Jul

19:30

Tavistock

The Wharf

From £20

Fri 17 Jul

20:00

Wakefield

Warehouse23

From £18

Sat 1 Aug

18:30

Whitby

Whitby Pavilion

From £25

Fri 18 Sep

18:00

Coventry

The Empire

From £19

Sat 26 Sep

19:00

Hull

Civic Hall Cottingham

No Tickets Found

Sat 3 Oct

20:00

Chelmsford

Hideaways

No Tickets Found

Fri 16 Oct

20:45

Southampton

The Brook

From £18

Fri 27 Nov

20:30

Wolverhampton

The Robin 2

From £17

Mon 30 Nov

19:30

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

From £33

Tue 1 Dec

19:30

Norwich

The Waterfront

From £33

Thu 3 Dec

20:00

Frome

The Cheese And Grain

From £32

Fri 4 Dec

20:00

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

From £32

Sat 5 Dec

18:00

Brighton

Chalk

From £33

Sun 6 Dec

19:30

London

Islington Assembly Hall

From £33

Thu 10 Dec

19:30

Shrewsbury

The Buttermarket

From £32

Fri 11 Dec

19:30

Cardiff

Cardiff University Students Union

From £33

Sat 12 Dec

19:30

Manchester

Manchester Academy

From £33

Sun 13 Dec

20:00

Holmfirth

The Picturedrome

From £29

Wed 16 Dec

19:00

Newcastle

Boiler Shop

From £33

Thu 17 Dec

19:00

Glasgow

The Garage

From £32

Sat 19 Dec

19:30

Dalton in Furness

Ulverston Coronation Hall

From £32

Fri 8 Jan 2021

19:00

Rochdale

The Ratcliffe Bars & Function Suites

From £17

Thu 21 Jan 2021

20:00

Sheffield

Greystones

From £19

Fri 22 Jan 2021

19:30

Buckley

Tivoli

From £18

Sat 30 Jan 2021

20:00

York

The Crescent Community Venue

From £17

Sat 13 Feb 2021

20:00

Derby

The Flowerpot

From £15

Fri 30 Apr 2021

18:30

Nottingham

Rescue Rooms

From £18

Fri 4 Jun 2021

19:00

Newcastle

O2 Academy Newcastle

From £22

Sat 12 Jun 2021

19:30

Cardiff

The Globe

From £17

Follow Limehouse Lizzy

Never miss out on tickets to Limehouse Lizzy

Reviews for Limehouse Lizzy

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Limehouse Lizzy yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Limehouse Lizzy

  • 28 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Limehouse Lizzy is £17

  • 32 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Limehouse Lizzy events normally sell out quickly!

  • Limehouse Lizzy is most loved in Cardiff

Limehouse Lizzy FAQs

Are Limehouse Lizzy touring?

Limehouse Lizzy are touring now with shows coming up in Coventry, Wolverhampton and Bury St Edmunds. See all tour dates above.

How much are Limehouse Lizzy tickets?

Where are Limehouse Lizzy playing next?

Past Events

Wed 12 Feb

19:00

Coventry

The Empire

Thu 20 Feb

20:00

Cannock

The Station

Fri 21 Feb

19:30

Maidstone

Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel

Thu 27 Feb

20:00

Hertford

Hertford Corn Exchange

Fri 28 Feb

20:00

Hockley

Community Centre

Thu 5 Mar

19:30

Glasgow

The Ferry

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.