Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Levellers tickets

Levellers tickets

Levellers tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Sun 27 Sep

17:30

Norwich

UEA Students Union

No Tickets Found

Mon 28 Sep

17:00

Frome

The Cheese And Grain

From £33

Thu 5 Nov

20:00

Dundee

Fat Sams

No Tickets Found

Fri 6 Nov

20:00

Stirling

Albert Halls Stirling

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Nov

19:30

Edinburgh

The Liquid Room

No Tickets Found

Sun 8 Nov

20:00

Aberdeen

The Lemon Tree

No Tickets Found

Wed 18 Nov

19:30

St Albans

The Alban Arena

No Tickets Found

Thu 19 Nov

18:30

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Nov

19:00

Manchester

Albert Hall

From £33

Fri 20 Nov

19:00

Manchester

Concert Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 21 Nov

19:00

Manchester

Albert Hall

From £30

Sat 21 Nov

19:00

Manchester

Concert Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 17 Jun 2021

18:30

Holmfirth

The Picturedrome

From £30

Fri 18 Jun 2021

17:30

Holmfirth

The Picturedrome

From £30

Sat 19 Jun 2021

14:00

Birmingham

The Mill & Digbeth Arena

From £39

Sat 19 Jun 2021

14:00

Birmingham

Digbeth Gardens

No Tickets Found

Fri 25 Jun 2021

19:00

Sheffield

Leadmill

No Tickets Found

Sat 26 Jun 2021

11:00

Bristol

Lloyds Amphitheatre

From £42

Fri 27 Aug 2021

18:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £34

Thu 25 Nov 2021

19:00

Lancaster

Lancaster Town Hall

From £30

Wed 8 Dec 2021

20:00

Margate

Dreamland

From £31

Thu 9 Dec 2021

19:30

Guildford

G Live

From £31

Sat 11 Dec 2021

19:00

York

York Barbican

From £34

Tue 14 Dec 2021

18:30

Norwich

UEA LCR Norwich

From £33

Wed 15 Dec 2021

19:00

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

From £34

Fri 17 Dec 2021

18:30

Nottingham

Rock City

From £31

Sat 18 Dec 2021

18:30

Nottingham

Rock City

From £32

Follow Levellers

Never miss out on tickets to Levellers

Reviews for Levellers

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Levellers yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Levellers

  • 27 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Levellers is £35

  • 16 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Levellers events normally sell out quickly!

  • Levellers is most loved in London

Levellers FAQs

Are Levellers touring?

Levellers are touring now with shows coming up in Holmfirth, Birmingham and Frome. See all tour dates above.

How much are Levellers tickets?

Where are Levellers playing next?

Past Events

Wed 26 Feb

19:00

Brecon

Theatr Brycheiniog

Thu 27 Feb

19:00

Neath

Princess Royal Theatre

Fri 28 Feb

19:00

Blackwood

Blackwood Miners Institute

Sun 1 Mar

19:00

Liverpool

Grand Central Hall

Sun 6 Sep

19:00

Hastings

The White Rock Theatre

Thu 24 Sep

18:00

Coventry

The Empire

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.