Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
JLS tickets

JLS tickets

JLS tickets

All Events


Wed 11 Nov

20:00

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

From £37

Thu 12 Nov

20:00

Dublin

3Arena

From £40

Fri 13 Nov

20:01

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

From £61

Sun 15 Nov

18:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £73

Mon 16 Nov

18:30

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

From £65

Wed 18 Nov

18:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £57

Thu 19 Nov

18:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £48

Fri 20 Nov

18:30

Sheffield

FlyDSA Arena

From £37

Fri 20 Nov

00:00

Sheffield

FlyDSA Arena

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Nov

18:30

Sheffield

FlyDSA Arena

No Tickets Found

Sat 21 Nov

18:00

Newcastle

Utilita Arena

From £37

Mon 23 Nov

19:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

From £65

Wed 25 Nov

18:00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

From £37

Thu 26 Nov

18:30

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From £39

Fri 27 Nov

19:30

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £48

Sat 28 Nov

18:00

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

From £38

Mon 30 Nov

18:30

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From £37

Tue 1 Dec

18:30

London

The O2 Arena

From £53

Wed 2 Dec

18:30

Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

From £38

Thu 3 Dec

18:30

London

The O2 Arena

From £53

Sat 5 Dec

18:30

Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

From £52

Sun 6 Dec

18:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £39

Mon 7 Dec

18:30

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From £37

Tue 8 Dec

18:00

Newcastle

Utilita Arena

From £37

Thu 10 Dec

18:30

London

The O2 Arena

From £45

Fri 11 Dec

18:00

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

From £38

Sat 12 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

From £37

Mon 14 Dec

18:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £64

Tue 15 Dec

18:30

London

The O2 Arena

From £42

Thu 17 Dec

18:30

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From £34

Follow JLS

Never miss out on tickets to JLS

Reviews for JLS

Looks like there aren't any reviews for JLS yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for JLS

  • 32 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for JLS is £102

  • JLS events normally sell out quickly!

  • JLS is most loved in London

JLS FAQs

Are JLS touring?

JLS are touring now with shows coming up in Dublin, Brighton and Bournemouth. See all tour dates above.

How much are JLS tickets?

Where are JLS playing next?

Tags

Chart & Pop Music

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.