Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
JLS tickets

JLS tickets

JLS tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Wed 11 Nov

20:00

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Nov

00:00

Sheffield

FlyDSA Arena

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Nov

18:30

Sheffield

FlyDSA Arena

No Tickets Found

Fri 18 Dec

00:00

Sheffield

FlyDSA Arena

No Tickets Found

Fri 11 Jun 2021

19:00

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

From £61

Sat 12 Jun 2021

19:00

Dublin

3Arena

From £45

Mon 14 Jun 2021

16:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £41

Tue 15 Jun 2021

16:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £39

Wed 16 Jun 2021

17:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £50

Fri 18 Jun 2021

16:00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

From £37

Sat 19 Jun 2021

16:00

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

From £38

Sat 19 Jun 2021

19:30

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

From £35

Sat 19 Jun 2021

14:30

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

No Tickets Found

Mon 21 Jun 2021

17:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

From £37

Tue 22 Jun 2021

16:30

Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

From £37

Wed 23 Jun 2021

16:30

Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

From £37

Fri 25 Jun 2021

16:30

Sheffield

FlyDSA Arena

From £37

Sat 26 Jun 2021

16:30

Sheffield

FlyDSA Arena

From £37

Mon 28 Jun 2021

16:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £35

Tue 29 Jun 2021

16:30

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

From £52

Thu 1 Jul 2021

18:30

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £37

Fri 2 Jul 2021

17:00

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

From £38

Fri 2 Jul 2021

17:00

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

From £38

Sat 3 Jul 2021

16:30

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

From £35

Tue 6 Jul 2021

16:30

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From £29

Wed 7 Jul 2021

16:30

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From £34

Thu 8 Jul 2021

18:30

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £37

Fri 9 Jul 2021

16:00

Newcastle

Utilita Arena

From £37

Sat 10 Jul 2021

17:00

Newcastle

Utilita Arena

From £37

Mon 12 Jul 2021

17:30

London

The O2 Arena

From £38

Tue 13 Jul 2021

17:30

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From £37

Wed 14 Jul 2021

17:30

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From £37

Fri 16 Jul 2021

17:30

London

The O2 Arena

From £38

Follow JLS

Never miss out on tickets to JLS

Reviews for JLS

Looks like there aren't any reviews for JLS yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for JLS

  • 31 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for JLS is £99

  • JLS events normally sell out quickly!

  • JLS is most loved in London

JLS FAQs

Are JLS touring?

JLS are touring now with shows coming up in Cardiff, Leeds and Birmingham. See all tour dates above.

How much are JLS tickets?

Where are JLS playing next?

Tags

Chart & Pop Music

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.