Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jimmy Carr tickets

Jimmy Carr tickets

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host.
Read more about Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr tickets

All Events


Fri 25 Sep

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £79

Fri 25 Sep

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £37

Sat 26 Sep

19:00

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

From £35

Sat 26 Sep

22:00

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

From £35

Sun 27 Sep

20:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £37

Sun 27 Sep

20:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 29 Sep

20:00

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 29 Sep

20:00

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 30 Sep

20:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £36

Thu 1 Oct

20:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £37

Fri 2 Oct

19:00

King's Lynn

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

From £37

Fri 2 Oct

22:00

King's Lynn

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

From £37

Sat 3 Oct

20:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 4 Oct

20:00

London

Richmond Theatre

From £37

Mon 5 Oct

20:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £35

Tue 6 Oct

20:00

Harrogate

Royal Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 7 Oct

20:00

Peterborough

The Cresset

From £35

Thu 8 Oct

20:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From £122

Thu 8 Oct

20:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 9 Oct

20:00

Leeds

Leeds Town Hall

From £36

Sat 10 Oct

21:00

St Helens

St Helens Theatre Royal

No Tickets Found

Sat 10 Oct

18:00

St Helens

St Helens Theatre Royal

From £31

Sun 11 Oct

19:30

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

From £36

Tue 13 Oct

20:00

Bradford

St George's Hall

From £37

Wed 14 Oct

20:00

London

The Fairfield Halls

From £40

Thu 15 Oct

20:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

From £36

Thu 15 Oct

20:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

No Tickets Found

Fri 16 Oct

20:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

No Tickets Found

Sat 17 Oct

19:00

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

From £31

Sat 17 Oct

22:00

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

From £31

Sat 17 Oct

19:00

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 19 Oct

19:00

Reading

Hexagon

From £35

Tue 20 Oct

20:00

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

From £37

Tue 20 Oct

20:00

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

No Tickets Found

About Jimmy Carr

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host. His back catalogue of quick witted and barbed one liners makes his style instantly recognisable has enthralled audiences up and down the country for years.

Follow Jimmy Carr

Never miss out on tickets to Jimmy Carr

Reviews for Jimmy Carr

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jimmy Carr yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Sun 7 Jul 2019

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Wed 10 Jul 2019

20:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Thu 11 Jul 2019

20:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

Fri 12 Jul 2019

19:00

Peterborough

The Cresset

Sat 13 Jul 2019

19:00

Great Yarmouth

Britannia Pier

Tue 16 Jul 2019

20:00

St Albans

The Alban Arena

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.