Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jimmy Carr tickets

Jimmy Carr tickets

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host.
Read more about Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Tue 24 Aug 2021

18:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 25 Aug 2021

17:00

Stevenage

Pavilion Theatre

From £37

Thu 26 Aug 2021

18:00

Halifax

Victoria Theatre Halifax

From £37

Fri 27 Aug 2021

17:00

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

From £36

Fri 27 Aug 2021

21:00

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

From £36

Sat 28 Aug 2021

18:00

Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Town Hall

From £35

Mon 30 Aug 2021

18:00

Wallasey

Floral Pavilion

From £35

Tue 31 Aug 2021

19:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £35

Wed 1 Sep 2021

18:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £72

Wed 1 Sep 2021

17:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £34

Tue 7 Sep 2021

18:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From £35

Thu 16 Sep 2021

18:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £180

Thu 16 Sep 2021

17:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £37

Fri 17 Sep 2021

17:00

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 17 Sep 2021

21:00

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

From £35

Sat 18 Sep 2021

18:00

Radlett

Grantham Meres Leisure Centre

From £35

Sun 19 Sep 2021

19:00

Bath

Bath Pavilion

From £60

Sun 19 Sep 2021

18:00

Bath

Bath Pavilion

From £35

Tue 21 Sep 2021

19:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From £37

Wed 22 Sep 2021

18:00

Hull

City Hall Hull

From £35

Thu 23 Sep 2021

18:00

Harrogate

Royal Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 20 Oct 2021

19:00

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

From £97

Mon 25 Oct 2021

19:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £38

Tue 26 Oct 2021

19:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £48

Wed 27 Oct 2021

19:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £66

Thu 28 Oct 2021

19:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £78

Fri 26 Nov 2021

20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £236

About Jimmy Carr

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host. His back catalogue of quick witted and barbed one liners makes his style instantly recognisable has enthralled audiences up and down the country for years.

Follow Jimmy Carr

Never miss out on tickets to Jimmy Carr

Reviews for Jimmy Carr

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jimmy Carr yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Fri 24 Jan

19:30

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

Sat 25 Jan

19:00

Derry

Millennium Forum

Sun 26 Jan

19:30

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

Fri 31 Jan

19:00

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

Sat 1 Feb

20:00

Watford

Watford Colosseum

Sun 2 Feb

19:30

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.