Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jimmy Carr tickets

Jimmy Carr tickets

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host.
Read more about Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Sat 10 Jul 2021

18:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

No Tickets Found

Mon 12 Jul 2021

18:00

Dunstable

Grove Theatre

From £35

Tue 13 Jul 2021

18:00

Bedworth

Bedworth Arts Centre

From £35

Wed 14 Jul 2021

17:30

Guildford

G Live

From £37

Thu 15 Jul 2021

18:00

Cardiff

Bridlington Spa

From £35

Fri 16 Jul 2021

19:00

Liverpool

The Auditorium

From £36

Fri 16 Jul 2021

18:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From £36

Sat 17 Jul 2021

19:00

Liverpool

The Auditorium

No Tickets Found

Sat 17 Jul 2021

18:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

No Tickets Found

Sun 18 Jul 2021

17:30

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 1 Aug 2021

19:00

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

From £36

Mon 2 Aug 2021

19:00

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From £37

Wed 4 Aug 2021

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £97

Wed 4 Aug 2021

18:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £37

Sun 8 Aug 2021

17:30

Weymouth

Weymouth Pavilion

From £44

Mon 9 Aug 2021

19:00

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £97

Mon 9 Aug 2021

18:00

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £37

Tue 10 Aug 2021

18:00

Worthing

Assembly Hall

From £37

Wed 11 Aug 2021

18:00

Stockport

Stockport Plaza

From £32

Thu 12 Aug 2021

18:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £34

Fri 13 Aug 2021

18:00

Doncaster

The Dome

From £35

Sat 14 Aug 2021

17:00

Bedford

Bedford Corn Exchange

From £35

Sat 14 Aug 2021

20:30

Bedford

Bedford Corn Exchange

From £35

Sun 15 Aug 2021

18:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

No Tickets Found

Tue 17 Aug 2021

18:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

From £36

Fri 20 Aug 2021

17:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From £35

Fri 20 Aug 2021

21:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From £35

Fri 20 Aug 2021

18:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Aug 2021

22:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

No Tickets Found

Sat 21 Aug 2021

19:00

Great Yarmouth

Britannia Pier

From £90

Sat 21 Aug 2021

18:00

Newcastle

Britannia Pier

From £36

Sun 22 Aug 2021

18:00

Skegness

The Embassy Theatre

From £37

Mon 23 Aug 2021

18:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

From £44

About Jimmy Carr

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host. His back catalogue of quick witted and barbed one liners makes his style instantly recognisable has enthralled audiences up and down the country for years.

Follow Jimmy Carr

Never miss out on tickets to Jimmy Carr

Reviews for Jimmy Carr

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jimmy Carr yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Fri 24 Jan

19:30

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

Sat 25 Jan

19:00

Derry

Millennium Forum

Sun 26 Jan

19:30

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

Fri 31 Jan

19:00

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

Sat 1 Feb

20:00

Watford

Watford Colosseum

Sun 2 Feb

19:30

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.