Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jimmy Carr tickets

Jimmy Carr tickets

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host.
Read more about Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Sat 22 May 2021

18:00

Bristol

Derby Arena

From £43

Sun 23 May 2021

18:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £37

Mon 24 May 2021

19:00

Crawley

The Hawth

From £32

Wed 26 May 2021

18:00

Bradford

St George's Hall

From £37

Thu 27 May 2021

18:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £36

Fri 28 May 2021

19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £35

Sat 29 May 2021

18:00

Guildford

G Live

From £37

Sun 30 May 2021

18:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £42

Mon 31 May 2021

18:00

Reading

Hexagon

From £35

Tue 1 Jun 2021

18:00

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 7 Jun 2021

19:30

Wolverhampton

Grand Theatre

From £37

Mon 7 Jun 2021

18:00

Wolverhampton

Grand Theatre

From £37

Thu 10 Jun 2021

18:00

London

indigo2

From £37

Sun 20 Jun 2021

18:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £158

Sun 20 Jun 2021

17:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £34

Mon 21 Jun 2021

18:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £37

Tue 22 Jun 2021

18:00

St Albans

The Alban Arena

From £35

Wed 23 Jun 2021

18:00

Peterborough

The Cresset

No Tickets Found

Thu 24 Jun 2021

18:00

Basingstoke

The Anvil

No Tickets Found

Fri 25 Jun 2021

18:00

Taunton

Wellsprings Leisure Centre

From £35

Fri 25 Jun 2021

22:00

Taunton

Wellsprings Leisure Centre

From £35

Sat 26 Jun 2021

18:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £41

Sun 27 Jun 2021

19:00

London

Alexandra Palace

From £35

Sun 27 Jun 2021

18:00

London

Alexandra Palace

From £37

Mon 28 Jun 2021

17:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

From £34

Fri 2 Jul 2021

18:00

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

From £35

Sun 4 Jul 2021

17:30

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

From £37

Mon 5 Jul 2021

19:00

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £37

Tue 6 Jul 2021

18:00

Bromley

Churchill Theatre

From £37

Wed 7 Jul 2021

18:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £35

Thu 8 Jul 2021

18:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £31

Fri 9 Jul 2021

18:00

Scarborough

Scarborough Spa Theatre

From £38

About Jimmy Carr

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host. His back catalogue of quick witted and barbed one liners makes his style instantly recognisable has enthralled audiences up and down the country for years.

Follow Jimmy Carr

Never miss out on tickets to Jimmy Carr

Reviews for Jimmy Carr

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jimmy Carr yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Fri 24 Jan

19:30

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

Sat 25 Jan

19:00

Derry

Millennium Forum

Sun 26 Jan

19:30

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

Fri 31 Jan

19:00

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

Sat 1 Feb

20:00

Watford

Watford Colosseum

Sun 2 Feb

19:30

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.