Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jimmy Carr tickets

Jimmy Carr tickets

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host.
Read more about Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Thu 22 Apr 2021

19:00

London

The Fairfield Halls

From £96

Sun 25 Apr 2021

19:00

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

From £37

Mon 26 Apr 2021

17:30

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £36

Tue 27 Apr 2021

18:00

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

From £36

Wed 28 Apr 2021

19:00

York

Grand Opera House

From £37

Thu 29 Apr 2021

18:00

Blackpool

Blackpool Opera House

From £32

Fri 30 Apr 2021

18:00

Brentwood

Brentwood Live

From £37

Sat 1 May 2021

18:00

Stevenage

Gordon Craig Theatre

From £54

Sat 1 May 2021

17:00

Stevenage

Gordon Craig Theatre

From £37

Sun 2 May 2021

19:00

York

York Barbican

From £73

Sun 2 May 2021

18:00

York

York Barbican

From £36

Mon 3 May 2021

19:00

London

Richmond Theatre

From £37

Mon 3 May 2021

18:00

Leeds

Leeds Town Hall

From £36

Tue 4 May 2021

19:00

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

From £37

Wed 5 May 2021

17:00

Weston-super-Mare

The Theatre in the Hut

No Tickets Found

Wed 5 May 2021

20:30

Weston-super-Mare

The Theatre in the Hut

From £35

Thu 6 May 2021

18:00

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

From £35

Fri 7 May 2021

19:00

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

From £32

Sat 8 May 2021

18:00

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

From £37

Sun 9 May 2021

18:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £37

Mon 10 May 2021

18:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £37

Tue 11 May 2021

18:00

London

Richmond Theatre

From £37

Wed 12 May 2021

18:00

Peterborough

The Cresset

From £35

Thu 13 May 2021

18:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

From £35

Fri 14 May 2021

18:00

Bath

Bath Pavilion

From £35

Sat 15 May 2021

17:00

King's Lynn

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

From £37

Sat 15 May 2021

21:00

King's Lynn

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

From £37

Sun 16 May 2021

19:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £79

Sun 16 May 2021

18:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £37

Mon 17 May 2021

19:00

Crawley

The Hawth

From £32

Wed 19 May 2021

18:00

Bradford

St George's Hall

From £37

Thu 20 May 2021

18:00

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

From £36

About Jimmy Carr

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host. His back catalogue of quick witted and barbed one liners makes his style instantly recognisable has enthralled audiences up and down the country for years.

Follow Jimmy Carr

Never miss out on tickets to Jimmy Carr

Reviews for Jimmy Carr

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jimmy Carr yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Wed 15 Jan

20:00

Watford

Watford Colosseum

Sat 18 Jan

19:00

London

Hackney Empire

Fri 24 Jan

19:30

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

Sat 25 Jan

19:00

Derry

Millennium Forum

Sun 26 Jan

19:30

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

Fri 31 Jan

19:00

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.