Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jimmy Carr tickets

Jimmy Carr tickets

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host.
Read more about Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Mon 28 Jun 2021

17:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

From £34

Fri 2 Jul 2021

18:00

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

From £35

Sun 4 Jul 2021

17:30

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

From £37

Mon 5 Jul 2021

19:00

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £37

Tue 6 Jul 2021

18:00

Bromley

Churchill Theatre

From £37

Wed 7 Jul 2021

18:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £35

Thu 8 Jul 2021

18:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £31

Fri 9 Jul 2021

18:00

Scarborough

Scarborough Spa Theatre

From £38

Sat 10 Jul 2021

18:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £33

Mon 12 Jul 2021

18:00

Dunstable

Grove Theatre

From £35

Tue 13 Jul 2021

18:00

Bedworth

Bedworth Arts Centre

From £35

Wed 14 Jul 2021

17:30

Guildford

G Live

From £37

Thu 15 Jul 2021

18:00

Cardiff

Bridlington Spa

From £35

Fri 16 Jul 2021

19:00

Liverpool

The Auditorium

From £36

Fri 16 Jul 2021

18:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From £36

Sat 17 Jul 2021

19:00

Liverpool

The Auditorium

No Tickets Found

Sat 17 Jul 2021

18:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

No Tickets Found

Sun 18 Jul 2021

17:30

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 1 Aug 2021

19:00

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

From £36

Mon 2 Aug 2021

19:00

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From £37

Wed 4 Aug 2021

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £97

Wed 4 Aug 2021

18:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £37

Sun 8 Aug 2021

17:30

Weymouth

Weymouth Pavilion

From £44

Mon 9 Aug 2021

19:00

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £97

Mon 9 Aug 2021

18:00

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £37

Tue 10 Aug 2021

18:00

Worthing

Assembly Hall

From £37

Wed 11 Aug 2021

18:00

Stockport

Stockport Plaza

From £32

Fri 13 Aug 2021

18:00

Doncaster

The Dome

From £35

Sat 14 Aug 2021

17:00

Bedford

Bedford Corn Exchange

From £35

Sat 14 Aug 2021

20:30

Bedford

Bedford Corn Exchange

From £35

Tue 17 Aug 2021

18:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

From £36

About Jimmy Carr

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host. His back catalogue of quick witted and barbed one liners makes his style instantly recognisable has enthralled audiences up and down the country for years.

Follow Jimmy Carr

Never miss out on tickets to Jimmy Carr

Reviews for Jimmy Carr

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jimmy Carr yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Fri 13 Dec 2019

20:00

Worthing

Assembly Hall

Sun 15 Dec 2019

20:00

London

The O2 Arena

Wed 18 Dec 2019

20:00

Neath

Princess Royal Theatre

Thu 19 Dec 2019

20:00

Neath

Princess Royal Theatre

Fri 10 Jan

20:00

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

Sat 11 Jan

19:30

London

Troubadour Wembley Park Theatre

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.