Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jimeoin tickets

Jimeoin tickets

Jimeoin is a true comedic master, known as one of the hottest stand-up comics of a generation.
Read more about Jimeoin
Jimeoin tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Wed 7 Oct

17:30

Southport

Waterfront Southport

No Tickets Found

Wed 7 Oct

18:30

Southport

The Waterfront Suite

No Tickets Found

Thu 8 Oct

17:30

Harrogate

Harrogate Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 9 Oct

17:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 11 Oct

19:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

No Tickets Found

Tue 13 Oct

17:30

Cardiff

Glee Club

No Tickets Found

Wed 14 Oct

17:30

Colchester

Charter Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 15 Oct

17:30

Croydon

Ashcroft Playhouse

No Tickets Found

Wed 21 Oct

17:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 22 Oct

17:30

Lancaster

Grand Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 23 Oct

17:30

Newcastle

Tyne Theatre & Opera House

No Tickets Found

Sat 24 Oct

17:30

Chesterfield

Pomegranate Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 25 Oct

19:30

Crewe

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 6 Jan 2021

19:00

Liverpool

The Auditorium

From £59

Wed 3 Feb 2021

19:30

Arbroath

Webster Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 4 Feb 2021

19:30

Perth

Perth Concert Hall

From £21

Sun 7 Feb 2021

19:30

Inverness

Eden Court Theatre

From £22

Tue 9 Feb 2021

19:30

Kendal

Kendal Brewery Arts Centre

From £24

Wed 10 Feb 2021

19:30

Ayr

The Gaiety Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 11 Feb 2021

19:30

Stirling

Albert Halls Stirling

From £20

Fri 12 Feb 2021

19:30

Bradford

St George's Hall

From £24

Sat 13 Feb 2021

19:30

Liverpool

The Auditorium

No Tickets Found

Sat 13 Feb 2021

19:30

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From £23

Sun 14 Feb 2021

19:00

Nottingham

Glee Club Nottingham

From £20

Wed 17 Feb 2021

19:30

Brighton

Komedia Brighton

From £20

Thu 18 Feb 2021

19:30

Guildford

G Live

From £22

Fri 19 Feb 2021

19:30

Reading

Reading Town Hall, Concert Hall

From £22

Sat 20 Feb 2021

19:30

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

From £24

Sun 21 Feb 2021

19:30

Milton Keynes

The Stables

No Tickets Found

Tue 6 Jul 2021

19:00

Liverpool

The Auditorium

From £53

About Jimeoin

Jimeoin is a true comedic master, known as one of the hottest stand-up comics of a generation. He found early success in Australia, writing and starring in in two feature film comedies, ‘The Craic’ and ‘The Extra’, as well as having his own series that ran for three seasons, the eponymous ‘Jimeoin’.

As well as appearing on TV, Jimeoin has been a regular at the Melbourne International Comedy Festival, with sell-out tours across the country and frequent visits to Europe and Canada.

Follow Jimeoin

Never miss out on tickets to Jimeoin

Reviews for Jimeoin

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jimeoin yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Tue 18 Feb

20:00

Bristol

Redgrave Theatre

Wed 19 Feb

19:30

Bromsgrove

Artrix

Thu 20 Feb

19:30

Leeds

Leeds Town Hall

Fri 21 Feb

19:30

Hull

City Hall Hull

Sat 22 Feb

19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Sun 23 Feb

18:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Quays Theatre

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.