Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Jason Manford tickets

Jason Manford tickets

Jason Manford, born in Manchester, England, is an actor, comedian and television presenter and has presented several shows such as ‘The One Show’, ‘8 Out of 10 Cats’ and “Odd One In’.
Read more about Jason Manford
Jason Manford tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Wed 24 Feb

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

From £39

Thu 25 Feb

19:30

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

No Tickets Found

Fri 26 Feb

19:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 3 Mar

19:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From £39

Fri 19 Mar

19:30

Manchester

O2 Apollo

No Tickets Found

Sat 20 Mar

19:30

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £84

Wed 24 Mar

19:30

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 16 Apr

17:30

Bath

Forum

No Tickets Found

Sat 17 Apr

18:30

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 25 Apr

17:30

Dundee

Caird Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 5 May

17:30

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 8 May

18:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 15 May

17:30

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 21 May

17:30

Grimsby

Grimsby Auditorium

No Tickets Found

Sat 22 May

18:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

From £32

Wed 9 Jun

17:30

St Albans

The Alban Arena

No Tickets Found

Wed 16 Jun

17:30

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 16 Jun

16:00

Birmingham

The Forum

No Tickets Found

Wed 16 Jun

19:00

Birmingham

The Forum

No Tickets Found

Thu 17 Jun

17:30

Kendal

Kendal Leisure Centre

No Tickets Found

Thu 17 Jun

16:00

Lancaster

Grand Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 17 Jun

19:00

Lancaster

Grand Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 18 Jun

17:30

Carlisle

Sands Centre

No Tickets Found

Fri 18 Jun

16:00

Barnard Castle

The Witham, Barnard Castle

No Tickets Found

Fri 18 Jun

19:00

Barnard Castle

The Witham, Barnard Castle

No Tickets Found

Sat 19 Jun

17:30

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 19 Jun

16:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 19 Jun

19:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 23 Jun

19:00

Chorley

Chorley Little Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 23 Jun

16:00

Chorley

Chorley Little Theatre

No Tickets Found

About Jason Manford

Jason Manford, born in Manchester, England, is an actor, comedian and television presenter and has presented several shows such as ‘The One Show’, ‘8 Out of 10 Cats’ and “Odd One In’. Manford hosted the Olivier Awards with MasterCard 2017 in the Royal Albert Hall in April and has won awards of his own such as Best Stand-Up on the North West Circuit 2006 and Best Breakthrough Act 2006.

Follow Jason Manford

Never miss out on tickets to Jason Manford

Reviews for Jason Manford

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jason Manford yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Sat 30 Jan

19:30

London

O2 Forum Kentish Town

Thu 4 Feb

19:30

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

Wed 10 Feb

19:30

Guildford

G Live

Fri 12 Feb

19:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Fri 19 Feb

18:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Wed 24 Feb

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.