Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jack Dee tickets

Jack Dee tickets

Jack Dee tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Thu 1 Oct

19:00

York

York Barbican

No Tickets Found

Thu 1 Oct

18:00

York

York Barbican

No Tickets Found

Wed 7 Oct

18:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £31

Thu 8 Oct

18:00

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

From £28

Sun 11 Oct

18:00

Basingstoke

The Anvil

From £29

Thu 15 Oct

18:00

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

From £29

Sun 18 Oct

18:00

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

From £30

Wed 21 Oct

19:00

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 21 Oct

18:00

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 22 Oct

18:00

Guildford

G Live

From £27

Sun 8 Nov

20:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From £33

Sun 8 Nov

20:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From £26

Thu 12 Nov

20:00

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

From £30

Sat 14 Nov

20:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £30

Thu 19 Nov

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From £31

Sat 21 Nov

20:00

Nottingham

Warwick Arts Centre

No Tickets Found

Sun 22 Nov

20:00

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From £30

Wed 16 Dec

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £28

Fri 15 Jan 2021

20:00

Norwich

Norwich Theatre Royal

From £30

Wed 27 Jan 2021

20:00

Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Theatre Severn

No Tickets Found

Thu 4 Feb 2021

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From £31

Fri 5 Feb 2021

20:00

Portsmouth

Kings Theatre - Portsmouth

From £32

Fri 12 Feb 2021

20:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

From £30

Sat 20 Feb 2021

20:00

Carlisle

Sands Centre

From £29

Fri 5 Mar 2021

20:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

From £31

Sun 7 Mar 2021

20:00

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

From £31

Tue 16 Mar 2021

20:00

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

From £30

Thu 18 Mar 2021

20:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £29

Sat 20 Mar 2021

20:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £32

Thu 15 Apr 2021

18:00

Chester

Storyhouse

From £30

Follow Jack Dee

Never miss out on tickets to Jack Dee

Reviews for Jack Dee

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jack Dee yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Sat 7 Mar

20:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

Sun 8 Mar

20:00

London

Rose Theatre Kingston

Fri 13 Mar

20:00

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Sat 14 Mar

20:00

Blackpool

Grand Theatre

Fri 20 Mar

20:00

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

Sat 21 Mar

20:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.