Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Jack Dee tickets

Jack Dee tickets

Jack Dee tickets

All Events


Tue 2 Jun

19:30

Canterbury

The Marlowe Theatre

Cancelled

Fri 5 Jun

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

Cancelled

Wed 2 Sep

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £29

Sun 6 Sep

19:00

Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Theatre Severn

No Tickets Found

Wed 9 Sep

19:00

Chester

Storyhouse

From £30

Thu 10 Sep

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £30

Sat 12 Sep

19:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

From £30

Sun 13 Sep

19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £29

Mon 14 Sep

19:00

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

From £30

Thu 1 Oct

19:00

York

York Barbican

From £29

Wed 7 Oct

19:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £31

Thu 8 Oct

19:00

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

From £28

Sun 11 Oct

19:00

Basingstoke

The Anvil

From £29

Thu 15 Oct

19:00

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

From £29

Sun 18 Oct

19:00

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

From £30

Wed 21 Oct

19:00

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 22 Oct

19:00

Guildford

G Live

From £27

Sun 8 Nov

20:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From £28

Sun 8 Nov

20:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

No Tickets Found

Thu 12 Nov

20:00

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

From £30

Sat 14 Nov

20:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £30

Sun 15 Nov

20:00

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

From £31

Thu 19 Nov

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

From £31

Sat 21 Nov

20:00

Nottingham

Warwick Arts Centre

From £29

Sun 22 Nov

20:00

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From £30

Wed 16 Dec

20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £28

Thu 4 Feb 2021

20:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

No Tickets Found

Fri 5 Feb 2021

20:00

Portsmouth

Kings Theatre - Portsmouth

No Tickets Found

Sat 20 Feb 2021

20:00

Carlisle

Sands Centre

From £29

Fri 5 Mar 2021

20:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

From £31

Follow Jack Dee

Never miss out on tickets to Jack Dee

Reviews for Jack Dee

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Jack Dee yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Sat 7 Mar

20:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

Sun 8 Mar

20:00

London

Rose Theatre Kingston

Fri 13 Mar

20:00

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Sat 14 Mar

20:00

Blackpool

Grand Theatre

Fri 20 Mar

20:00

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

Sat 21 Mar

20:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.