Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Iain Stirling tickets

Iain Stirling tickets

Iain Stirling is a Scottish presenter and comedian, known for being the voice behind the narration of ITV2’s Love Island as well as a regular on CBBC and their The Dog Ate My Homework.
Read more about Iain Stirling
Iain Stirling tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Sun 2 May

18:30

Crewe

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

From £25

Wed 15 Sep

18:00

Bristol

Redgrave Theatre

From £23

Fri 1 Oct

19:00

Bath

Komedia

From £23

Sat 2 Oct

19:00

Corby

The Corby Cube

From £23

Wed 6 Oct

18:00

Camberley

Camberley Theatre

From £24

Thu 7 Oct

19:00

Camberley

Camberley Theatre

From £24

Fri 8 Oct

19:00

Cambridge

Junction

From £23

Fri 8 Oct

18:00

Birmingham

Junction

No Tickets Found

Sat 9 Oct

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Southend Palace Theatre

From £25

Wed 13 Oct

19:00

King's Lynn

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

From £25

Thu 14 Oct

19:00

Harrogate

Harrogate Theatre

From £25

Sat 16 Oct

19:00

Manchester

The Lowry

From £24

Sun 17 Oct

19:00

Coventry

Kasbah

From £23

Thu 21 Oct

19:00

Peterborough

Key Theatre

From £23

Fri 22 Oct

19:00

Leicester

The Y Theatre

From £23

Sat 23 Oct

19:00

Milton Keynes

The Stables

From £23

Sun 24 Oct

19:00

Birmingham

The Old Rep Theatre

From £25

Tue 26 Oct

19:00

Doncaster

Cast

From £23

Wed 27 Oct

19:00

Hull

City Hall Hull

From £23

Thu 28 Oct

19:00

Huddersfield

Lawrence Batley Theatre

From £23

Thu 4 Nov

20:00

Newbury

Corn Exchange - Newbury

From £24

Fri 5 Nov

20:00

Lancaster

Grand Theatre

From £23

Sat 6 Nov

20:00

Northallerton

The Forum

From £23

Wed 10 Nov

20:00

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £20

Thu 11 Nov

20:00

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

From £24

Sun 14 Nov

19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

From £24

Sun 14 Nov

17:30

London

Alexandra Palace

No Tickets Found

Sun 14 Nov

20:00

London

Alexandra Palace

From £23

Thu 18 Nov

20:00

Poole

Lighthouse

From £24

Fri 19 Nov

20:00

Bideford

Devon Hall

From £25

About Iain Stirling

Iain Stirling is a Scottish presenter and comedian, known for being the voice behind the narration of ITV2’s Love Island as well as a regular on CBBC and their The Dog Ate My Homework. He has won the BAFTA for Best Children’s Presenter in 2016, and has been nominated for the Chortle Best Newcomer in 2011.

He one of the best joke writers on the circuit according to GQ magazine, proven by his witty one-liners and natural talent for comedy. He is soon bringing his fine blend of comedy across the country, as he embarks on his ‘U OK Hun? X’ tour.

Follow Iain Stirling

Never miss out on tickets to Iain Stirling

Reviews for Iain Stirling

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Iain Stirling yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Thu 27 Aug 2020

19:30

London

Battersea Arts Centre

Wed 7 Oct 2020

20:00

Harrogate

Harrogate Theatre

Fri 9 Oct 2020

20:00

Doncaster

Cast

Sun 11 Oct 2020

20:00

Huddersfield

Lawrence Batley Theatre

Thu 22 Oct 2020

20:00

Peterborough

Key Theatre

Sun 13 Dec 2020

19:30

London

Rose Theatre Kingston

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.