Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Iain Stirling tickets

Iain Stirling tickets

Iain Stirling is a Scottish presenter and comedian, known for being the voice behind the narration of ITV2’s Love Island as well as a regular on CBBC and their The Dog Ate My Homework.
Read more about Iain Stirling
Iain Stirling tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Thu 5 Nov

20:00

Southport

Waterfront Southport

From £25

Sat 21 Nov

19:30

London

O2 Forum Kentish Town

No Tickets Found

Tue 2 Mar 2021

20:00

Bristol

Redgrave Theatre

From £23

Thu 4 Mar 2021

20:00

Camberley

Camberley Theatre

From £24

Fri 5 Mar 2021

20:00

Portsmouth

New Theatre Royal

From £25

Sun 7 Mar 2021

20:00

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 7 Mar 2021

14:30

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

From £25

Tue 9 Mar 2021

20:00

Cardiff

Glee Club

No Tickets Found

Thu 11 Mar 2021

20:00

Newbury

Corn Exchange - Newbury

No Tickets Found

Fri 12 Mar 2021

20:00

Northampton

The Deco Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 18 Mar 2021

20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Southend Palace Theatre

From £25

Fri 19 Mar 2021

20:00

Cambridge

Junction

From £23

Wed 24 Mar 2021

20:00

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £20

Thu 25 Mar 2021

20:00

Falkirk

Falkirk Town Hall

From £29

Thu 25 Mar 2021

20:00

Falkirk

FTH Theatre

From £23

Sun 28 Mar 2021

18:30

Edinburgh

King's Theatre

From £23

Sun 28 Mar 2021

17:00

Edinburgh

King's Theatre

From £25

Sat 3 Apr 2021

19:00

Loughborough

Loughborough Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 9 Apr 2021

19:00

Newcastle

Tyne Theatre & Opera House

From £24

Sat 10 Apr 2021

19:00

Stockton-on-Tees

Princess Alexandra Auditorium

From £23

Sun 11 Apr 2021

17:30

Carlisle

Old Fire Station

From £20

Sun 11 Apr 2021

16:00

Carlisle

Old Fire Station

From £20

Tue 13 Apr 2021

18:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From £30

Fri 16 Apr 2021

19:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From £21

Sat 17 Apr 2021

19:00

Birmingham

The Old Rep Theatre

From £28

Sun 18 Apr 2021

18:00

Newcastle

Bilston Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 18 Apr 2021

19:00

Wolverhampton

Bilston Town Hall

From £23

Thu 22 Apr 2021

19:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Quays Theatre

From £22

Thu 22 Apr 2021

18:00

Manchester

The Lowry

No Tickets Found

Sat 24 Apr 2021

19:00

Exeter

Corn Exchange Exeter

From £23

Sun 25 Apr 2021

19:00

Shanklin

Shanklin Theatre

From £23

Mon 26 Apr 2021

19:00

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

From £27

Tue 27 Apr 2021

19:00

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

From £24

About Iain Stirling

Iain Stirling is a Scottish presenter and comedian, known for being the voice behind the narration of ITV2’s Love Island as well as a regular on CBBC and their The Dog Ate My Homework. He has won the BAFTA for Best Children’s Presenter in 2016, and has been nominated for the Chortle Best Newcomer in 2011.

He one of the best joke writers on the circuit according to GQ magazine, proven by his witty one-liners and natural talent for comedy. He is soon bringing his fine blend of comedy across the country, as he embarks on his ‘U OK Hun? X’ tour.

Follow Iain Stirling

Never miss out on tickets to Iain Stirling

Reviews for Iain Stirling

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Iain Stirling yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Thu 27 Aug

19:30

London

Battersea Arts Centre

Wed 7 Oct

20:00

Harrogate

Harrogate Theatre

Fri 9 Oct

20:00

Doncaster

Cast

Sat 10 Oct

19:00

Northallerton

The Forum

Sun 11 Oct

20:00

Huddersfield

Lawrence Batley Theatre

Thu 22 Oct

20:00

Peterborough

Key Theatre

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.