Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Heritage Blues Orchestra tickets

Heritage Blues Orchestra tickets

Heritage Blues Orchestra tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Sun 13 Dec

19:30

Watford

Watford Colosseum

From £50

Fri 18 Dec

19:30

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

From £41

Sat 8 May 2021

18:30

Nottingham

Warwick Arts Centre

From £42

Thu 20 May 2021

17:30

Scarborough

Scarborough Spa Theatre

From £35

Fri 28 May 2021

17:30

Norwich

UEA Students Union

From £39

Fri 28 May 2021

18:30

Norwich

UEA LCR Norwich

From £39

Fri 18 Jun 2021

17:00

Hastings

The White Rock Theatre

From £46

Thu 15 Jul 2021

17:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 24 Jul 2021

18:30

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 14 Aug 2021

15:00

Colwyn Bay

Stadiwm Zip World

From £53

Fri 22 Oct 2021

19:00

Dublin

3Arena

From £68

Sat 23 Oct 2021

18:00

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

From £57

Thu 28 Oct 2021

18:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £50

Fri 29 Oct 2021

18:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £50

Sat 30 Oct 2021

18:30

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

From £48

Sun 31 Oct 2021

19:30

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £48

Thu 4 Nov 2021

19:30

Reading

Hexagon

From £48

Fri 5 Nov 2021

19:30

York

York Barbican

From £49

Sat 6 Nov 2021

19:30

Harrogate

Harrogate Convention Centre

From £50

Sun 7 Nov 2021

19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £50

Thu 11 Nov 2021

19:30

Stockton-on-Tees

Stockton Globe

From £52

Fri 12 Nov 2021

19:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

From £50

Sat 13 Nov 2021

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £38

Sun 14 Nov 2021

19:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £50

Wed 17 Nov 2021

19:30

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £37

Thu 18 Nov 2021

19:30

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

From £44

Fri 19 Nov 2021

19:30

London

Royal Albert Hall

From £22

Sat 20 Nov 2021

19:30

London

Royal Albert Hall

From £22

Thu 25 Nov 2021

19:30

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £48

Wed 1 Dec 2021

19:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £52

Follow Heritage Blues Orchestra

Never miss out on tickets to Heritage Blues Orchestra

Reviews for Heritage Blues Orchestra

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Heritage Blues Orchestra yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Heritage Blues Orchestra

  • 37 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Heritage Blues Orchestra is £53

  • Heritage Blues Orchestra events normally sell out quickly!

  • Heritage Blues Orchestra is most loved in Bath

Heritage Blues Orchestra FAQs

Are Heritage Blues Orchestra touring?

Heritage Blues Orchestra are touring now with shows coming up in Bournemouth, Nottingham and Scarborough. See all tour dates above.

How much are Heritage Blues Orchestra tickets?

Where are Heritage Blues Orchestra playing next?

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.