Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Sheffield Theatre

Sheffield Theatre

Named after the River Sheaf, which runs through the city, the Yorkshire industrial city of Sheffield provides the perfect place to soak up some culture amongst the city's famous parks, woods and gardens.


Friday 14 August 2020

Giraffes Can't Dance

Theatre

Giraffes Can't Dance

Theatre

Family Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 16:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 15 August 2020

Giraffes Can't Dance

Theatre

Giraffes Can't Dance

Theatre

Family Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 10:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 13:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 16:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 16 August 2020

Giraffes Can't Dance

Theatre

Giraffes Can't Dance

Theatre

Family Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 10:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 13:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 5 September 2020

Dreamboys 2020

Theatre

Dreamboys 2020

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £25Select

Sunday 13 September 2020

Tom Stade

Theatre

Tom Stade

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

From £24Select

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Alan Carr - Not Again, Alan!

Theatre

Alan Carr - Not Again, Alan!

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £33Select

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Alan Carr - Not Again, Alan!

Theatre

Alan Carr - Not Again, Alan!

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £33Select

Thursday 17 September 2020

Undr the Cosh Live Podcast Show

Theatre

Undr the Cosh Live Podcast Show

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

From £27Select

Sunday 20 September 2020

Gary Meikle

Theatre

Gary Meikle

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £30Select

Tuesday 22 September 2020

John Shuttleworth's Back

Theatre

John Shuttleworth's Back

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 25 September 2020

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Theatre

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £37Select

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Sleeping (With) Beauty

Theatre

Sleeping (With) Beauty

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:30

From £31Select

Friday 2 October 2020

Rob Beckett - Wallop

Theatre

Rob Beckett - Wallop

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

From £30Select

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Tez Ilyas

Theatre

Tez Ilyas

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £21Select

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Jimeoin - Turn It Up

Theatre

Jimeoin - Turn It Up

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:30

From £22Select

Sunday 25 October 2020

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Theatre

Larry Dean: Fudnut

Theatre

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

From £19Select

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Henry Normal - The Escape Plan

Theatre

Henry Normal - The Escape Plan

Theatre

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

From £18Select

Sunday 6 December 2020

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit

Theatre

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £30Select

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Ross Noble: Humournoid

Theatre

Ross Noble: Humournoid

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £34Select

Friday 29 January 2021

Circus of Horrors - the Witch

Theatre

Circus of Horrors - the Witch

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £27Select

Saturday 30 January 2021

Roy Chubby Brown

Theatre

Roy Chubby Brown

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £31Select

Friday 5 February 2021

Milton Jones

Theatre

Milton Jones

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £34Select

Sunday 28 February 2021

Jenny Eclair

Theatre

Jenny Eclair

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 6 March 2021

Paul Smith Changed

Theatre

Paul Smith Changed

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

From £29Select

Sunday 7 March 2021

Arron Crascall

Theatre

Arron Crascall

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

From £27Select

Monday 15 March 2021

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

From £21Select

Tuesday 16 March 2021

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

June D Gill School of Theatre Dance Presents Peter Pan

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

From £21Select

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Milkshake Live! Milkshake Monkey's Musical

Theatre

Milkshake Live! Milkshake Monkey's Musical

Theatre

Family Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 11:00

From £22Select

Saturday 3 April 2021

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Theatre

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 18:30

From £21Select

Sunday 4 April 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021

Theatre

Diversity - Connected 2021

Theatre

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 12:30

From £36Select

 17:30

From £36Select

Big Acts in Sheffield Soon


Best Events This Week


Explore


Discover Sheffield

Named after the River Sheaf, which runs through the city, the Yorkshire industrial city of Sheffield provides the perfect place to soak up some culture amongst the city's famous parks, woods and gardens. Sheffield plays host to the Lyceum and Crucible Theatres that bring to the city top class productions with star-studded casts from all over the world. Together with the Studio Theatre, you can explore the UK's largest theatre complex outside of London. The Crucible is also, famously, the venue of the World Snooker Championship. Snooker lovers Music lovers will also find plenty to love in the Steel City's top clubbing and live music spots. Sheffield is famous for its independent and electronic music, ranging from The Human League to the Arctic Monkeys, and venues such as the Leadmill and the O2 Academy Sheffield play their part in giving the city the vibrancy it is renowned for.