Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

What's on in South West England


Thursday 9 April 2020

Nick Helm - Phoenix From the Flames

Comedy

Nick Helm - Phoenix From the Flames

Theatre

Comedy

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Tuesday 14 April 2020

SPIES IN DISGUISE

Lifestyle

SPIES IN DISGUISE

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Histories of the Unexpected: The Tudors

Theatre

Histories of the Unexpected: The Tudors

Theatre

Plays

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 17 April 2020

PHOEBE JANE & THE NEXT MOVEMENT

Gig

PHOEBE JANE & THE NEXT MOVEMENT

Gigs

Jazz

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 20:00

From £15Select

Friday 24 April 2020

JOJO RABBIT

Lifestyle

JOJO RABBIT

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 19:00

From £7Select

Sunday 26 April 2020

JAZZ IN THE BAR: LADE NADE

Gig

JAZZ IN THE BAR: LADE NADE

Gigs

Jazz

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 1 May 2020

One Man's Rubbish Is Another Man's Treasure

Theatre

One Man's Rubbish Is Another Man's Treasure

Theatre

Musical

Plays

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 19:00

From £4Select

Saturday 2 May 2020

Mary Anning - The Mad Woman of Lyme!

Theatre

Mary Anning - The Mad Woman of Lyme!

Theatre

Plays

Family Theatre

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 7 May 2020

Bird on the Wire: The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Gig

Bird on the Wire: The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 19:30

From £23Select

Saturday 16 May 2020

Comedy Store-Bridport

Theatre

Comedy Store-Bridport

Theatre

 Bridport Electric Palace, Bridport

 19:30

From £19Select

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

Lifestyle

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 19:00

From £13Select

Thursday 21 May 2020

National Theatre Live: The Welkin

Theatre

National Theatre Live: The Welkin

Theatre

Plays

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 19:00

From £13Select

Friday 22 May 2020

BeCider Seaside X (BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND)

Festival

BeCider Seaside X (BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND)

 Bredy Farm, Bridport

 10:00

From £89Select

Saturday 23 May 2020

BeCider Seaside X (BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND)

Festival

BeCider Seaside X (BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND)

 Bredy Farm, Bridport

 10:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 24 May 2020

BeCider Seaside X (BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND)

Festival

BeCider Seaside X (BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND)

 Bredy Farm, Bridport

 10:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 25 May 2020

LYME REGIS COMEDY CLUB WITH NATHAN CATON

Comedy

LYME REGIS COMEDY CLUB WITH NATHAN CATON

Comedy

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 20:00

From £11Select

Wednesday 27 May 2020

CHILDREN LOVE DISCO

Gig

CHILDREN LOVE DISCO

Gigs

World Music

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 14:00

From £4Select

Saturday 30 May 2020

Rob Newman: Philosophy Work In Progress

Theatre

Rob Newman: Philosophy Work In Progress

Theatre

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 19:00

From £20Select

Thursday 4 June 2020

Ruby Wax: How To Be Human

Comedy

Ruby Wax: How To Be Human

Comedy

 Bridport Electric Palace, Bridport

 19:30

From £27Select

Friday 5 June 2020

ZOE SCHWARTZ BLUE COMMOTION

Gig

ZOE SCHWARTZ BLUE COMMOTION

Gigs

Jazz

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 6 June 2020

LEE MEAD

Gig

LEE MEAD

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 20:00

From £28Select

Wednesday 10 June 2020

RSC's The Winter's Tale

Theatre

RSC's The Winter's Tale

Theatre

Plays

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 19:00

From £12Select

Friday 12 June 2020

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Theatre

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Theatre

 Bridport Electric Palace, Bridport

 20:00

From £31Select
Adam Sweet - Sink or Swim Album Launch

Gig

Adam Sweet - Sink or Swim Album Launch

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 13 June 2020

LYME REGIS COMEDY CLUB WITH STUART GOLDSMITH

Comedy

LYME REGIS COMEDY CLUB WITH STUART GOLDSMITH

Comedy

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 20:00

From £11Select

Thursday 18 June 2020

Elizabeth I: Virgin on the Ridiculous

Theatre

Elizabeth I: Virgin on the Ridiculous

Theatre

Plays

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 19 June 2020

SARA COLMAN CELEBRATES JONI MITCHELL

Gig

SARA COLMAN CELEBRATES JONI MITCHELL

Gigs

Jazz

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 20:00

From £15Select

Saturday 20 June 2020

Viva Santana

Gig

Viva Santana

Gigs

World Music

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 20:00

From £21Select

Thursday 25 June 2020

The Handlebards: Macbeth

Theatre

The Handlebards: Macbeth

Theatre

Plays

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 19:00

From £13Select

Sunday 28 June 2020

Jazz in the Bar: The Songs of Paul Simon

Gig

Jazz in the Bar: The Songs of Paul Simon

Gigs

Jazz

World Music

 Marine Theatre, Bridport

 20:00

From £9Select

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in South West England