Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

What's on in East of England


Saturday 13 June 2020

Common People 90's Indie Night Hitchin - June 13th

Gig

Common People 90's Indie Night Hitchin - June 13th

Gigs

 Town Hall, Hitchin

 20:00

CancelledSelect

Thursday 18 June 2020

'mostly Comedy' (18.06.20)

Comedy

'mostly Comedy' (18.06.20)

Comedy

 Town Hall, Hitchin

 19:15

CancelledSelect

Friday 26 June 2020

The Marley Experience

Gig

The Marley Experience

Gigs

 Club 85, Hitchin

 19:45

CancelledSelect

Saturday 11 July 2020

Foo Fighters GB

Gig

Foo Fighters GB

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Club 85, Hitchin

 19:45

From £12Select

Thursday 16 July 2020

'mostly Comedy' (16.07.20)

Comedy

'mostly Comedy' (16.07.20)

Comedy

 Town Hall, Hitchin

 19:15

From £17Select

Saturday 15 August 2020

The Smyths

Gig

The Smyths

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 Club 85, Hitchin

 19:45

From £17Select

Friday 11 September 2020

Los Ramones

Gig

Los Ramones

Gigs

 Club 85, Hitchin

 19:45

From £7Select

Friday 18 September 2020

'mostly Comedy' (18.09.20)

Comedy

'mostly Comedy' (18.09.20)

Comedy

 Town Hall, Hitchin

 19:15

From £17Select

Friday 25 September 2020

The Pistols (sex Pistol Tribute)

Gig

The Pistols (sex Pistol Tribute)

Gigs

 Club 85, Hitchin

 19:45

From £11Select

Friday 9 October 2020

Wild Lies Presents Fleetwood Mac / Mr Speaker Presents The Killers

Gig

Wild Lies Presents Fleetwood Mac / Mr Speaker Presents The Killers

Gigs

 Club 85, Hitchin

 19:45

From £8Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

Britpop Meets Mod Explosion Feat Who Ever (tribute)

Gig

Britpop Meets Mod Explosion Feat Who Ever (tribute)

Gigs

 Club 85, Hitchin

 19:45

From £9Select

Saturday 17 October 2020

Common People 90's Indie Night Hitchin - October 17th

Gig

Common People 90's Indie Night Hitchin - October 17th

Gigs

 Town Hall, Hitchin

 20:00

From £11Select

Saturday 7 November 2020

Noasis

Gig

Noasis

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 Club 85, Hitchin

 20:00

From £14Select

Friday 4 December 2020

Catfish

Gig

Catfish

Gigs

 Club 85, Hitchin

 19:45

From £11Select

Saturday 12 December 2020

The UB40 Experience

Gig

The UB40 Experience

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 Club 85, Hitchin

 19:45

From £14Select
Dub Pistols

Gig

Dub Pistols

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Club 85, Hitchin

 19:45

From £17Select

Friday 8 January 2021

AC13 / Hitchin / Resonant Frequencies X Strawberries & Creem

Club

AC13 / Hitchin / Resonant Frequencies X Strawberries & Creem

Clubs

Reggae

Drum and Bass

 Club 85, Hitchin

 20:00

From £9Select

Saturday 16 January 2021

C85 Presents L1nkin P4rk

Gig

C85 Presents L1nkin P4rk

Gigs

 Club 85, Hitchin

 19:45

From £13Select

Saturday 13 February 2021

Special Kinda Madness

Gig

Special Kinda Madness

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Tribute Bands

 Club 85, Hitchin

 19:45

From £14Select

Friday 12 March 2021

The Marley Experience

Gig

The Marley Experience

Gigs

 Club 85, Hitchin

 19:45

From £15Select

Saturday 10 April 2021

Whitesnake Uk

Gig

Whitesnake Uk

Gigs

 Club 85, Hitchin

 19:45

From £11Select

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in East of England