Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Liverpool Comedy

Liverpool Comedy

This historic maritime city birthed The Beatles. That's almost enough said right there isn't it? But the city has much more to offer, with some of the UK's best theatres, arenas and venues for a merry night out in Merseyside.


Sunday 31 January 2021

Secret Sundays with Adam Rowe

Comedy

Secret Sundays with Adam Rowe

Comedy

 On Air, Liverpool

 19:00

From £14Select

Saturday 27 February 2021

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing Tour

Comedy

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing Tour

Comedy

 Unity Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £21Select

Saturday 27 March 2021

Roy Chubby Brown

Comedy

Roy Chubby Brown

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 21:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 17 April 2021

Hot Water Comedy Club Presents: The Very Best in Live Comedy

Comedy

Hot Water Comedy Club Presents: The Very Best in Live Comedy

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 14:00

From £20Select
Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Comedy

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 18:00

From £20Select

Friday 30 April 2021

Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards

Comedy

Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards

Comedy

Theatre

 St. George's Hall, Liverpool

 19:00

From £23Select

Saturday 1 May 2021

Iain Stirling - 2020 - 'Failing Upwards'

Comedy

Iain Stirling - 2020 - 'Failing Upwards'

Comedy

 St. George's Hall, Liverpool

 19:00

From £23Select

Monday 3 May 2021

Roy Chubby Brown

Comedy

Roy Chubby Brown

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 18:30

From £21Select

Thursday 13 May 2021

Roy Chubby Brown

Comedy

Roy Chubby Brown

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 17:30

From £33Select

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Jonathan Pie Liverpool

Comedy

Jonathan Pie Liverpool

Comedy

 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 6 July 2021

JIMEOIN

Comedy

JIMEOIN

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 19:00

From £53Select

Friday 16 July 2021

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Comedy

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Comedy

Theatre

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 19:00

From £36Select

Friday 10 September 2021

JIMEOIN

Comedy

JIMEOIN

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 18:00

From £59Select

Sunday 3 October 2021

Clinton Baptiste Goes Stratospheric

Comedy

Clinton Baptiste Goes Stratospheric

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 18:30

From £31Select

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Jason Manford Liverpool

Comedy

Jason Manford Liverpool

Comedy

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 6 November 2021

Clinton Baptiste Goes Stratospheric

Comedy

Clinton Baptiste Goes Stratospheric

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 18:30

From £64Select

Sunday 7 November 2021

Ross Noble Liverpool

Comedy

Ross Noble Liverpool

Comedy

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 4 December 2021

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Comedy

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 19:30

From £30Select

Thursday 3 February 2022

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Comedy

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 4 February 2022

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Comedy

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 26 February 2022

JIMEOIN

Comedy

JIMEOIN

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 4 March 2022

John Bishop Liverpool

Comedy

John Bishop Liverpool

Comedy

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 20:00

From £105Select
John Bishop: Right Here Right Now

Comedy

John Bishop: Right Here Right Now

Comedy

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 20:00

From £111Select

Saturday 5 March 2022

John Bishop Liverpool

Comedy

John Bishop Liverpool

Comedy

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 20:00

From £108Select
John Bishop: Right Here Right Now

Comedy

John Bishop: Right Here Right Now

Comedy

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 20:00

From £111Select

Friday 15 April 2022

Omid Djalili

Comedy

Omid Djalili

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 19:00

From £31Select

Saturday 16 July 2022

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Comedy

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 19:00

From £32Select

Sunday 17 July 2022

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Comedy

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 19:00

From £32Select

Big Acts in Liverpool Soon


Best Events This Week


Explore


Discover Liverpool

This historic maritime city birthed The Beatles. That's almost enough said right there isn't it? But the city has much more to offer, with some of the UK's best theatres, arenas and venues for a merry night out in Merseyside.