Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Liverpool Comedy

Liverpool Comedy

This historic maritime city birthed The Beatles. That's almost enough said right there isn't it? But the city has much more to offer, with some of the UK's best theatres, arenas and venues for a merry night out in Merseyside.


Wednesday 28 October 2020

Roscoe

Comedy

Roscoe

Comedy

 Dovedale Towers, Liverpool

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 29 October 2020

Roscoe

Comedy

Roscoe

Comedy

 Keith's Food And Wine Bar, Liverpool

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 6 November 2020

David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Comedy

David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 7 November 2020

Jason Byrne Liverpool

Comedy

Jason Byrne Liverpool

Comedy

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 11 November 2020

The Lane

Comedy

The Lane

Comedy

 Dovedale Towers, Liverpool

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 12 November 2020

The Lane

Comedy

The Lane

Comedy

 Keith's Food And Wine Bar, Liverpool

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 13 November 2020

Al Murray: Landlord Of Hope And Glory

Comedy

Al Murray: Landlord Of Hope And Glory

Comedy

 Liverpool Everyman Downstairs, Liverpool

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Paradise Street

Comedy

Paradise Street

Comedy

 Dovedale Towers, Liverpool

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 26 November 2020

Paradise Street

Comedy

Paradise Street

Comedy

 Keith's Food And Wine Bar, Liverpool

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 27 November 2020

Mothers Day Show @ OSC Club, Liverpool

Comedy

Mothers Day Show @ OSC Club, Liverpool

Comedy

 OSC Club, Liverpool

 19:30

From £10Select

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Christmas Jumper 20

Comedy

Christmas Jumper 20

Comedy

Christmas Events

 Dovedale Towers, Liverpool

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 10 December 2020

Christmas Jumper 20

Comedy

Christmas Jumper 20

Comedy

Christmas Events

 Keith's Food And Wine Bar, Liverpool

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 18 December 2020

Frankie Allen LIVE - Liverpool

Comedy

Frankie Allen LIVE - Liverpool

Comedy

 Hangar 34, Liverpool

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 7 January 2021

The Prophets

Comedy

The Prophets

Comedy

 Dovedale Towers, Liverpool

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 31 January 2021

Ross Noble Liverpool

Comedy

Ross Noble Liverpool

Comedy

 Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 13 February 2021

JIMEOIN

Comedy

JIMEOIN

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 27 February 2021

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing Tour

Comedy

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing Tour

Comedy

 Unity Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

From £21Select

Saturday 27 March 2021

Roy Chubby Brown

Comedy

Roy Chubby Brown

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 21:00

From £30Select

Friday 30 April 2021

Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards

Comedy

Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards

Comedy

Theatre

 St. George's Hall, Liverpool

 19:00

From £23Select

Saturday 1 May 2021

Iain Stirling - 2020 - 'Failing Upwards'

Comedy

Iain Stirling - 2020 - 'Failing Upwards'

Comedy

 St. George's Hall, Liverpool

 19:00

From £23Select

Monday 3 May 2021

Roy Chubby Brown

Comedy

Roy Chubby Brown

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 18:30

From £21Select

Thursday 13 May 2021

Roy Chubby Brown

Comedy

Roy Chubby Brown

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 17:30

From £33Select

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Jonathan Pie Liverpool

Comedy

Jonathan Pie Liverpool

Comedy

 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 6 July 2021

JIMEOIN

Comedy

JIMEOIN

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 19:00

From £53Select

Friday 16 July 2021

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Comedy

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Comedy

Theatre

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 19:00

From £36Select

Friday 10 September 2021

JIMEOIN

Comedy

JIMEOIN

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 18:00

From £59Select

Sunday 3 October 2021

Clinton Baptiste Goes Stratospheric

Comedy

Clinton Baptiste Goes Stratospheric

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 18:30

From £31Select

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Jason Manford Liverpool

Comedy

Jason Manford Liverpool

Comedy

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 18:30

From £43Select

Saturday 6 November 2021

Clinton Baptiste Goes Stratospheric

Comedy

Clinton Baptiste Goes Stratospheric

Comedy

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 18:30

From £64Select

Friday 4 March 2022

John Bishop Liverpool

Comedy

John Bishop Liverpool

Comedy

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 20:00

From £105Select

Big Acts in Liverpool Soon


Best Events This Week


Explore


Discover Liverpool

This historic maritime city birthed The Beatles. That's almost enough said right there isn't it? But the city has much more to offer, with some of the UK's best theatres, arenas and venues for a merry night out in Merseyside.