Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Liverpool Dubstep

Liverpool Dubstep

This historic maritime city birthed The Beatles. That's almost enough said right there isn't it? But the city has much more to offer, with some of the UK's best theatres, arenas and venues for a merry night out in Merseyside.


Friday 23 April 2021

Groove In The Garden

Club

Groove In The Garden

Clubs

Disco

 Liverpool, Liverpool

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 30 April 2021

Groove In The Garden

Club

Groove In The Garden

Clubs

Disco

 Liverpool, Liverpool

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 2 May 2021

Liverpool Disco Festival Garden Party (Socially Distanced)

Club

Liverpool Disco Festival Garden Party (Socially Distanced)

Clubs

Disco

 Brick Street, Liverpool

 13:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 7 May 2021

Groove In The Garden

Club

Groove In The Garden

Clubs

Disco

 Liverpool, Liverpool

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 9 May 2021

Playground Sunday Session

Club

Playground Sunday Session

Clubs

Disco

 Meraki, Liverpool

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 14 May 2021

Groove In The Garden

Club

Groove In The Garden

Clubs

Disco

 Liverpool, Liverpool

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 21 May 2021

Groove In The Garden

Club

Groove In The Garden

Clubs

Disco

 Liverpool, Liverpool

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 22 May 2021

FrequenC Presents 2nd Birthday

Club

FrequenC Presents 2nd Birthday

Clubs

Disco

 Hangar 34, Liverpool

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
Eurovision Party 2021

Club

Eurovision Party 2021

Clubs

Chart & Pop Music

Disco

 Camp and Furnace, Liverpool

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 30 May 2021

Midland All Night Long

Club

Midland All Night Long

Clubs

Disco

 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool

 21:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 12 June 2021

The Knowsley Social presents Liverpool Disco Festival

Club

The Knowsley Social presents Liverpool Disco Festival

Clubs

Disco

 Knowsley Safari Park, Liverpool

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 26 June 2021

LOST : Club Tropicana Garden Party : Meraki : Sat 26th Jun

Club

LOST : Club Tropicana Garden Party : Meraki : Sat 26th Jun

Clubs

Disco

 Meraki, Liverpool

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 3 July 2021

Alfresco

Club

Alfresco

Clubs

Disco

 Meraki, Liverpool

 12:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 17 July 2021

Playground Summer Party Returns

Club

Playground Summer Party Returns

Clubs

Disco

 Meraki, Liverpool

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 23 July 2021

SWIFTOGEDDON: THE TAYLOR SWIFT CLUB NIGHT

Club

SWIFTOGEDDON: THE TAYLOR SWIFT CLUB NIGHT

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Disco

 District, Liverpool

 20:00

From £8Select

Saturday 24 July 2021

BassJam Presents: Macky Gee, Skepsis & Bru-C

Club

BassJam Presents: Macky Gee, Skepsis & Bru-C

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Drum and Bass

Disco

 Hangar 34, Liverpool

 20:30

From £20Select

Friday 30 July 2021

Hellfire presents Ben Nicky

Club

Hellfire presents Ben Nicky

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Hangar 34, Liverpool

 21:30

From £22Select

Saturday 31 July 2021

909 - Summer Party w/ ALFOS

Club

909 - Summer Party w/ ALFOS

Clubs

Disco

 Williamson Tunnels, Liverpool

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 7 August 2021

Secret Garden Rave - Liverpool

Club

Secret Garden Rave - Liverpool

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Hangar 34, Liverpool

 21:00

From £22Select

Saturday 14 August 2021

Sulco Summer Party

Club

Sulco Summer Party

Clubs

Disco

 Meraki, Liverpool

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 20 August 2021

Club Bad

Club

Club Bad

Clubs

Disco

 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 23 October 2021

The 24 Hour Rave - Liverpool

Club

The 24 Hour Rave - Liverpool

Clubs

Reggae

Drum and Bass

Disco

 Liverpool Baltic Triangle, Liverpool

 09:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 8 November 2021

Gabrielle 20th Anniversary Of Rise + Greatest Hits

Club

Gabrielle 20th Anniversary Of Rise + Greatest Hits

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Hip Hop

Disco

 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

 19:00

From £33Select

Friday 26 November 2021

Heaven 17

Club

Heaven 17

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Disco

 O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool

 19:00

From £34Select

Saturday 27 November 2021

2MANYDJS (DJ set)

Club

2MANYDJS (DJ set)

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool

 22:00

From £17Select

Monday 29 November 2021

Maximum Rnb

Club

Maximum Rnb

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

 19:30

From £39Select

Big Acts in Liverpool Soon


Best Events This Week


Explore


Discover Liverpool

This historic maritime city birthed The Beatles. That's almost enough said right there isn't it? But the city has much more to offer, with some of the UK's best theatres, arenas and venues for a merry night out in Merseyside.