Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Colchester

Colchester


Wednesday 21 April 2021

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Theatre

 Charter Hall, Colchester

 17:15

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 23 April 2021

The Comedy Store - Colchester

Theatre

The Comedy Store - Colchester

Theatre

 Charter Hall, Colchester

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 24 April 2021

10cc

Gig

10cc

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Charter Hall, Colchester

 18:30

From £44Select
Geoff Norcott: I Blame The Parents

Theatre

Geoff Norcott: I Blame The Parents

Theatre

 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 1 May 2021

Chris McCausland - Speaky Blinder

Theatre

Chris McCausland - Speaky Blinder

Theatre

 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 3 May 2021

Aled Jones

Theatre

Aled Jones

Theatre

 Durham Cathedral, Colchester

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 14 May 2021

Dreamboys 2020 - Too Hard to Resist

Theatre

Dreamboys 2020 - Too Hard to Resist

Theatre

 Charter Hall, Colchester

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 21 May 2021

Martin Kemp's 'Back To The 80s Party'

Gig

Martin Kemp's 'Back To The 80s Party'

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Charter Hall, Colchester

 18:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Aled Jones

Theatre

Aled Jones

Theatre

 Liverpool Cathedral, Colchester

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 19 June 2021

Nuha Ruby Ra, Peeping Drexels, Hate Moss + more

Lifestyle

Nuha Ruby Ra, Peeping Drexels, Hate Moss + more

 Cinque Ports, Colchester

 16:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 23 June 2021

From The Jam

Gig

From The Jam

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Reggae

Tribute Bands

 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

 18:00

From £28Select

Saturday 26 June 2021

Transmission: The Sound of Joy Division

Gig

Transmission: The Sound of Joy Division

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Tribute Bands

 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

 18:00

From £15Select

Saturday 3 July 2021

M2tm Essex 2021 Reboot

Gig

M2tm Essex 2021 Reboot

Gigs

 Soundhouse At The Bull, Colchester

 14:00

From £8Select

Friday 16 July 2021

Sausage And Cider Fest - Colchester

Lifestyle

Sausage And Cider Fest - Colchester

 Charter Hall, Colchester

 11:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 17 July 2021

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS "Café Bleu" Tour

Gig

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS "Café Bleu" Tour

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Tribute Bands

 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

 18:00

From £17Select

Sunday 29 August 2021

Olly Murs

Gig

Olly Murs

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Colchester Castle Park, Colchester

 15:00

From £44Select

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Roy Ayers Ubiquity

Gig

Roy Ayers Ubiquity

Gigs

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

World Music

 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

 17:00

From £28Select

Thursday 16 September 2021

Jason Donovan

Gig

Jason Donovan

Gigs

 Charter Hall, Colchester

 18:00

From £43Select
BLANCMANGE

Gig

BLANCMANGE

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

 18:00

From £25Select

Friday 17 September 2021

Ben Fogle: Tales From the Wilderness

Lifestyle

Ben Fogle: Tales From the Wilderness

 Charter Hall, Colchester

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 18 September 2021

Nine Below Zero

Gig

Nine Below Zero

Gigs

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

 18:00

From £22Select

Saturday 25 September 2021

Jason Manford - Like Me

Theatre

Jason Manford - Like Me

Theatre

 Charter Hall, Colchester

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 1 October 2021

Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems

Gig

Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems

Gigs

 Charter Hall, Colchester

 18:30

From £23Select

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Jimeoin: Turn It Up

Theatre

Jimeoin: Turn It Up

Theatre

 Charter Hall, Colchester

 17:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 15 October 2021

The Blow Monkeys

Gig

The Blow Monkeys

Gigs

 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

 18:00

From £25Select

Tuesday 19 October 2021

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now

Theatre

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now

Theatre

 Charter Hall, Colchester

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 21 October 2021

John Bishop: Warm Up

Theatre

John Bishop: Warm Up

Theatre

 Charter Hall, Colchester

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 5 November 2021

Joep Beving

Gig

Joep Beving

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Layer Village Hall, Colchester

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 6 November 2021

Stone Foundation

Gig

Stone Foundation

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

 Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester

 19:00

From £18Select

Thursday 11 November 2021

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest

Theatre

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest

Theatre

 Charter Hall, Colchester

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Explore