Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Bristol Theatre

Bristol Theatre

The former city centre port in the South West has transformed into a cultural hub in recent years. The Harbour's 19th century warehouses now has restaurants and bars while the M shed muses explores the local social and industrial heritage.


Saturday 5 September 2020

Ghost - The Musical

Theatre

Ghost - The Musical

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 10 September 2020

Sam Avery - Toddlergeddon

Theatre

Sam Avery - Toddlergeddon

Theatre

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 19:00

From £23Select

Friday 11 September 2020

Ben Hart: Wonder

Theatre

Ben Hart: Wonder

Theatre

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 18:30

From £29Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Theatre

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Theatre

 Derby Arena, Bristol

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 14 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 17 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 18 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 19 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 21 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 24 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 25 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 26 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 28 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select
Aled Jones

Theatre

Aled Jones

Theatre

Opera & Classical

 Bristol Cathedral, Bristol

 18:45

From £31Select

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 2 October 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 3 October 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £17Select
Rob Newman - Philosophy Show

Theatre

Rob Newman - Philosophy Show

Theatre

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 19:30

From £20Select

Sunday 4 October 2020

Rob Newman - Philosophy Show

Theatre

Rob Newman - Philosophy Show

Theatre

 The Cheese And Grain, Bristol

 18:30

From £20Select

Tuesday 6 October 2020

The Addams Family

Theatre

The Addams Family

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 7 October 2020

The Addams Family

Theatre

The Addams Family

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select
Alexei Sayle

Theatre

Alexei Sayle

Theatre

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 19:00

From £28Select

Thursday 8 October 2020

The Addams Family

Theatre

The Addams Family

Theatre

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 19:30

From £17Select

Explore


Discover Bristol

The former city centre port in the South West has transformed into a cultural hub in recent years. The Harbour's 19th century warehouses now has restaurants and bars while the M shed muses explores the local social and industrial heritage. All of which are a perfect way to spend your day before you soak up the culture in the likes of The Bristol Hippodrome, home to the best theatre and comedy performances in the country, or catch some of the best musical acts in the country at the O2 Academy.