Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Brighton Comedy

Brighton Comedy

If the capital seems a bit too busy to you there's the wonderful seaside town of Brighton just an hour south. The broad beach is backed by retro amusement arcades and regency-era constructions. But it's not just about the scenery, as stunning as it is.


Sunday 4 October 2020

Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear

Comedy

Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Komedia Brighton, Brighton

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Matt Richardson: Imposter

Comedy

Matt Richardson: Imposter

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Komedia Brighton, Brighton

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 17 October 2020

Cackle Comedy

Comedy

Cackle Comedy

Comedy

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Caroline Of Brunswick, Brighton

 18:30

From £8Select

Thursday 29 October 2020

Comic Boom

Comedy

Comic Boom

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Komedia Brighton, Brighton

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 26 November 2020

Comic Boom

Comedy

Comic Boom

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Komedia Brighton, Brighton

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 27 November 2020

Randomonium

Comedy

Randomonium

Comedy

LGBTQ* Events

LGBTQ* Venues

 Caroline Of Brunswick, Brighton

 19:30

From £8Select

Tuesday 1 December 2020

New Act Night

Comedy

New Act Night

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Komedia Brighton, Brighton

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 6 December 2020

Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk

Comedy

Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Komedia Brighton, Brighton

 20:00

From £16Select

Wednesday 30 December 2020

Comic Boom

Comedy

Comic Boom

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

 Komedia Brighton, Brighton

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 28 January 2021

Daniel Sloss

Comedy

Daniel Sloss

Comedy

 Brighton Dome, Brighton

 19:30

From £30Select

Sunday 14 February 2021

David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Comedy

David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Comedy

Anti Valentines Day

 Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

 20:00

From £28Select

Friday 12 March 2021

Phil Wang

Comedy

Phil Wang

Comedy

Theatre

 Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

 20:00

From £20Select

Friday 2 April 2021

The Joe & Dianne Show

Comedy

The Joe & Dianne Show

Comedy

Theatre

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 16:30

From £35Select

Saturday 3 April 2021

Tony Law

Comedy

Tony Law

Comedy

 Old Market, Brighton

 17:15

From £16Select

Monday 12 April 2021

David Baddiel

Comedy

David Baddiel

Comedy

Theatre

 Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

 18:30

From £35Select

Saturday 5 June 2021

Russell Howard

Comedy

Russell Howard

Comedy

 Brighton Dome, Brighton

 19:00

From £38Select

Sunday 6 June 2021

Russell Howard

Comedy

Russell Howard

Comedy

 Brighton Dome, Brighton

 19:00

From £39Select

Thursday 23 September 2021

Chris Ramsey - 20/20

Comedy

Chris Ramsey - 20/20

Comedy

Theatre

 Brighton Dome, Brighton

 18:30

From £29Select

Saturday 2 October 2021

Jason Manford Brighton

Comedy

Jason Manford Brighton

Comedy

 Brighton Centre, Brighton

 17:30

From £73Select

Saturday 6 November 2021

Mo Gilligan

Comedy

Mo Gilligan

Comedy

 Brighton Dome, Brighton

 20:00

From £24Select

Best Events This Week


Explore


Discover Brighton

If the capital seems a bit too busy to you there's the wonderful seaside town of Brighton just an hour south. The broad beach is backed by retro amusement arcades and regency-era constructions. But it's not just about the scenery, as stunning as it is. Brighton's nightlife and arts scene are vibrant and bubbling over with talent. Concorde 2 providing a valuable proving ground for the UK live music scene and arts focused cafes and bars like Patterns & The Hope and Ruin offering you an endless array of peerless cultural experiences.