Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Fleetwood Bac tickets

Fleetwood Bac tickets

Fleetwood Bac tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Fri 24 Jul

21:00

Grimsby

Yardbirds

No Tickets Found

Sat 25 Jul

21:00

Grimsby

Yardbirds

No Tickets Found

Thu 13 Aug

19:00

Chepstow

Chepstow Castle

From £20

Fri 28 Aug

19:00

Hope Valley

THE DEVILS ARSE

From £21

Fri 28 Aug

18:00

Hope Valley

Peak Cavern Castleton Derbyshire

From £25

Fri 28 Aug

19:00

Hope Valley

Peak Cavern

No Tickets Found

Thu 10 Sep

19:30

Shipley

Salt Beer Factory

From £22

Fri 25 Sep

19:45

Southampton

The Brook

From £15

Sat 3 Oct

20:00

Caerphilly

Caerphilly Workmen's Hall

From £18

Fri 16 Oct

19:00

Durham

Gala Theatre

From £25

Sat 17 Oct

19:30

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

From £25

Sat 31 Oct

19:00

Shoreham-by-Sea

Ropetackle Arts Centre

From £25

Sat 5 Dec

19:15

Sudbury

St. Peter's Church

From £26

Fri 11 Dec

19:30

Portsmouth

The Sugarmill

From £18

Sat 12 Dec

19:30

Holmfirth

The Picturedrome

From £21

Tue 22 Dec

21:30

Derby

The Flowerpot

From £14

Fri 8 Jan 2021

20:00

Newbury

Arlington Arts Centre

From £22

Sat 9 Jan 2021

19:30

Gloucester

Gloucester Guildhall

No Tickets Found

Fri 19 Feb 2021

18:30

Nottingham

Rescue Rooms

From £16

Sat 20 Feb 2021

19:30

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

From £25

Fri 12 Mar 2021

19:30

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £18

Sat 13 Mar 2021

19:00

Liverpool

Epstein Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 19 Mar 2021

19:00

Leicester

O2 Academy Leicester

From £19

Fri 9 Apr 2021

18:00

Northwich

Northwich Memorial Court

From £22

Fri 30 Apr 2021

18:30

London

O2 Academy Islington

From £23

Fri 7 May 2021

19:30

Leeds

Brudenell Social Club

From £20

Sat 22 May 2021

20:00

Barrow in Furness

The Forum

From £19

Fri 18 Jun 2021

20:00

Stockport

The Forum Theater

From £24

Sat 19 Jun 2021

19:00

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

From £19

Fri 25 Jun 2021

20:00

Hull

The Civic Hall

From £17

Follow Fleetwood Bac

Never miss out on tickets to Fleetwood Bac

Reviews for Fleetwood Bac

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Fleetwood Bac yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Fleetwood Bac

  • 33 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Fleetwood Bac is £18

  • 28 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Fleetwood Bac events normally sell out quickly!

  • Fleetwood Bac is most loved in Manchester

Fleetwood Bac FAQs

Are Fleetwood Bac touring?

Fleetwood Bac are touring now with shows coming up in Southampton, Caerphilly and Whitley Bay. See all tour dates above.

How much are Fleetwood Bac tickets?

Where are Fleetwood Bac playing next?

Past Events

Mon 23 Dec 2019

21:15

Derby

The Flowerpot

Fri 17 Jan

20:45

Southampton

The Brook

Sat 25 Jan

20:00

Swansea

The Patti Pavilion

Sat 15 Feb

21:00

Frome

The Cheese And Grain

Fri 21 Feb

20:00

Leeds

Brudenell Social Club

Fri 28 Feb

19:30

Southend-on-Sea

Chinnerys

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.