Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Evita tickets

Evita tickets

From a life of poverty to spiritual leader of the nation, Eva Perón was loved, hated, derided and venerated.
Read more about Evita
Evita tickets

All Events


Mon 6 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Wed 8 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Thu 9 Jul

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Thu 9 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Fri 10 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 11 Jul

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 11 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Mon 13 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Tue 14 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Wed 15 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Thu 16 Jul

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Thu 16 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Fri 17 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 18 Jul

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 18 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Mon 20 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Tue 21 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Wed 22 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Thu 23 Jul

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Thu 23 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Fri 24 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 25 Jul

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 25 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Mon 27 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Tue 28 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Wed 29 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Thu 30 Jul

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Thu 30 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Fri 31 Jul

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 1 Aug

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 1 Aug

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Mon 3 Aug

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Tue 4 Aug

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Wed 5 Aug

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Thu 6 Aug

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Thu 6 Aug

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Fri 7 Aug

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 8 Aug

14:15

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 8 Aug

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

Mon 10 Aug

19:45

London

Barbican Centre

No Tickets Found

About Evita

From a life of poverty to spiritual leader of the nation, Eva Perón was loved, hated, derided and venerated. Dividing the Argentinian people with her patriotic speeches, her ambition, glamour and magnetism established ‘Evita’ as the world’s first major political celebrity.

“A turbocharged, transformative revival” (Daily Mail), Regent’s Park Open Air Theatre’s sell-out production of Evita comes to the Barbican for 8 weeks only.

With a chart-topping score including Don’t Cry For Me Argentina, Oh What A Circus, Another Suitcase in Another Hall, and the Oscar-winning You Must Love Me, Jamie Lloyd directs Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber's iconic musical.

Follow Evita

Never miss out on tickets to Evita

Reviews for Evita

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Evita yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Mon 16 Sep 2019

19:45

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

Tue 17 Sep 2019

19:45

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

Wed 18 Sep 2019

19:45

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

Thu 19 Sep 2019

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

Fri 20 Sep 2019

19:45

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

Sat 21 Sep 2019

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

Tags

Musicals

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.