Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Elton John Tickets & Tour Dates

Elton John tickets

Sir Elton Hercules John, CBE, is one of the most highly acclaimed and successful solo artists of all time.
Read more about Elton John
Elton John Tickets & Tour Dates

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Fri 11 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

No Tickets Found

Fri 22 Oct 2021

20:00

Barcelona

Palau Sant Jordi

From £68

Sat 23 Oct 2021

20:00

Barcelona

Palau Sant Jordi

From £68

Sat 30 Oct 2021

16:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £199

Tue 2 Nov 2021

18:30

London

The O2 Arena

From £203

Wed 3 Nov 2021

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £169

Fri 5 Nov 2021

19:30

Leeds

First Direct Arena

From £199

Sun 7 Nov 2021

18:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £240

Tue 9 Nov 2021

18:30

London

The O2 Arena

From £103

Wed 10 Nov 2021

18:30

London

The O2 Arena

From £219

Fri 12 Nov 2021

18:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £288

Sun 14 Nov 2021

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £76

Tue 16 Nov 2021

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £76

Wed 17 Nov 2021

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £169

Wed 17 Nov 2021

03:30

London

The O2 Arena

No Tickets Found

Fri 19 Nov 2021

19:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £126

Sun 21 Nov 2021

17:00

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

From £250

Tue 23 Nov 2021

18:00

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

From £199

Tue 23 Nov 2021

19:30

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

No Tickets Found

Sat 27 Nov 2021

19:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From £246

Sun 28 Nov 2021

19:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From £169

Wed 1 Dec 2021

19:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £103

Fri 3 Dec 2021

20:00

Dublin

3Arena

From £330

Sat 4 Dec 2021

20:00

Dublin

3Arena

From £288

Mon 6 Dec 2021

20:00

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

From £414

Thu 9 Dec 2021

18:00

Aberdeen

The Event Complex Aberdeen

From £103

Fri 10 Dec 2021

18:00

Aberdeen

The Event Complex Aberdeen

From £122

Mon 13 Dec 2021

19:00

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From £102

Tue 14 Dec 2021

17:00

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From £102

About Elton John

Sir Elton Hercules John, CBE, is one of the most highly acclaimed and successful solo artists of all time. He has achieved 38 gold and 31 platinum or multi-platinum albums, has sold more than 250 million records worldwide, and holds the record for the biggest selling single of all time. He has also famously won an Oscar for his original songs on Disney's The Lion King Soundtrack.

Since launching his first tour in 1970, Elton has over 4,000 performances in more than 80 countries to his credit. A child prodigy, Elton has continuously evolved his sound throughout his long career and collaborated with a huge number of artists as diverse Eminem, Kate Bush and Fall Out Boy, with acts like Tom Odell having supported him on tour.

Follow Elton John

Never miss out on tickets to Elton John

Reviews for Elton John

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Elton John yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Elton John

  • 23 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Elton John is £367

  • Elton John events normally sell out quickly!

  • Elton John is most loved in London

Elton John FAQs

Is Elton John touring?

Elton John is touring now with shows coming up in London, Leeds and Birmingham. See all tour dates above.

How much are Elton John tickets?

Where is Elton John playing next?

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.