Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Elton John Tickets & Tour Dates

Elton John tickets

Sir Elton Hercules John, CBE, is one of the most highly acclaimed and successful solo artists of all time.
Read more about Elton John
Elton John Tickets & Tour Dates

All Events


Fri 2 Oct

21:00

Barcelona

Palau Sant Jordi

From £64

Sat 3 Oct

21:00

Barcelona

Palau Sant Jordi

From £64

Mon 2 Nov

18:30

London

The O2 Arena

From £104

Wed 4 Nov

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £104

Fri 6 Nov

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £242

Sat 7 Nov

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £259

Mon 9 Nov

19:00

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

From £192

Mon 9 Nov

19:30

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

No Tickets Found

Wed 11 Nov

19:00

Birmingham

Resorts World Arena

From £351

Fri 13 Nov

19:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From £261

Sat 14 Nov

19:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

From £192

Tue 17 Nov

19:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £197

Fri 20 Nov

18:00

Aberdeen

The Event Complex Aberdeen

From £136

Sat 21 Nov

18:00

Aberdeen

The Event Complex Aberdeen

From £122

Tue 24 Nov

19:00

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From £135

Wed 25 Nov

19:00

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From £168

Sat 28 Nov

19:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £197

Mon 30 Nov

20:00

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

From £401

Wed 2 Dec

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £167

Fri 4 Dec

20:00

Dublin

3Arena

From £313

Sat 5 Dec

20:00

Dublin

3Arena

From £340

Mon 7 Dec

18:00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

From £3

Wed 9 Dec

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £77

Fri 11 Dec

19:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

No Tickets Found

Sat 12 Dec

19:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £126

Mon 14 Dec

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £104

Wed 16 Dec

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £104

Thu 17 Dec

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £104

Thu 17 Dec

03:30

London

The O2 Arena

No Tickets Found

About Elton John

Sir Elton Hercules John, CBE, is one of the most highly acclaimed and successful solo artists of all time. He has achieved 38 gold and 31 platinum or multi-platinum albums, has sold more than 250 million records worldwide, and holds the record for the biggest selling single of all time. He has also famously won an Oscar for his original songs on Disney's The Lion King Soundtrack.

Since launching his first tour in 1970, Elton has over 4,000 performances in more than 80 countries to his credit. A child prodigy, Elton has continuously evolved his sound throughout his long career and collaborated with a huge number of artists as diverse Eminem, Kate Bush and Fall Out Boy, with acts like Tom Odell having supported him on tour.

Follow Elton John

Never miss out on tickets to Elton John

Reviews for Elton John

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Elton John yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Elton John

  • 27 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Elton John is £377

  • 60 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Elton John events normally sell out quickly!

  • Elton John is most loved in London

Elton John FAQs

Is Elton John touring?

Elton John is touring now with shows coming up in London, Birmingham and Liverpool. See all tour dates above.

How much are Elton John tickets?

Where is Elton John playing next?

Past Events

Wed 12 Jun 2019

20:00

Dublin

3Arena

Thu 13 Jun 2019

20:00

Dublin

3Arena

Sat 15 Jun 2019

15:00

Cardiff

Cardiff City Stadium

Mon 17 Jun 2019

19:30

Amsterdam

Ziggo Dome

Wed 26 Jun 2019

20:00

Madrid

WiZink Center

Tue 19 Nov 2019

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.