Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Ed Byrne tickets

Ed Byrne tickets

Irish stand-up comedian and actor Ed Byrne has presented television shows ‘Uncut!
Read more about Ed Byrne
Ed Byrne tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Sun 4 Oct

19:00

Letterkenny

An Grianan Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 7 Oct

18:00

Sligo

Hawk's Well Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 11 Oct

19:00

Ennis

Glor Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 14 Oct

19:00

Kilkenny

Watergate Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 15 Oct

19:00

Cork

Cork Opera House

No Tickets Found

Sat 17 Oct

19:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

No Tickets Found

Wed 13 Jan 2021

19:00

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

From £31

Fri 15 Jan 2021

20:00

Exmouth

Exmouth Pavilion

From £32

Sat 16 Jan 2021

20:00

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

From £31

Tue 19 Jan 2021

20:00

Epsom

Epsom Playhouse

From £31

Wed 20 Jan 2021

20:00

Hastings

The White Rock Theatre

From £33

Thu 21 Jan 2021

19:30

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

From £31

Fri 22 Jan 2021

20:00

Taunton

Wellsprings Leisure Centre

From £17

Sat 23 Jan 2021

20:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £23

Thu 28 Jan 2021

20:00

Stockport

Stockport Plaza

From £28

Fri 29 Jan 2021

20:00

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

From £31

Mon 1 Feb 2021

20:00

Dunstable

Grove Theatre

From £31

Tue 2 Feb 2021

20:00

Royal Leamington Spa

The Royal Spa Centre

From £31

Wed 3 Feb 2021

20:00

Stevenage

Gordon Craig Theatre

From £34

Fri 5 Feb 2021

20:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £31

Sat 6 Feb 2021

20:00

Guildford

G Live

From £33

Wed 10 Feb 2021

20:00

Shanklin

Shanklin Theatre

From £31

Thu 11 Feb 2021

20:00

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

From £33

Sat 13 Feb 2021

20:00

Newcastle

Winding Wheel

From £33

Sun 14 Feb 2021

19:30

Manchester

Middleton Arena

From £31

Mon 22 Feb 2021

19:30

Motherwell

Motherwell Concert Hall

From £31

Tue 23 Feb 2021

20:00

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £27

Thu 25 Feb 2021

20:00

Perth

Perth Concert Hall

From £34

Fri 26 Feb 2021

20:00

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

From £31

Sat 27 Feb 2021

20:00

Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Town Hall

From £31

About Ed Byrne

Irish stand-up comedian and actor Ed Byrne has presented television shows ‘Uncut! Best Unseen Ads’ and ‘Just for Laughs’ and played the title character in the 2000 ITV pantomime ‘Aladdin’. Byrne was nominated for the Perrier Comedy Award at the 1988 Edinburgh Fringe Festival and has had three sell-out UK tours. He has also developed huge success on the circuit where he has performed the full capacity audiences in Canada, France, Australia, New Zealand and the United States.

Follow Ed Byrne

Never miss out on tickets to Ed Byrne

Reviews for Ed Byrne

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Ed Byrne yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Wed 22 Jan

19:30

Lancaster

Grand Theatre

Thu 23 Jan

20:00

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

Fri 24 Jan

20:00

Harrogate

Royal Hall

Sat 25 Jan

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Wed 29 Jan

20:00

Peterborough

Peterborough New Theatre

Thu 30 Jan

20:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.