Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Dragons and Mythical Beasts tickets

Dragons and Mythical Beasts tickets

Calling all brave heroes!
Read more about Dragons and Mythical Beasts
Dragons and Mythical Beasts tickets

All Events


Tue 10 Aug

13:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 11 Aug

13:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Aug

09:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Aug

13:00

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 14 Aug

09:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 15 Aug

09:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 15 Aug

13:00

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 16 Aug

13:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 17 Aug

13:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 18 Aug

13:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Aug

09:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Aug

13:00

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 21 Aug

09:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 22 Aug

09:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 22 Aug

13:00

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 23 Aug

13:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 24 Aug

13:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 25 Aug

13:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 27 Aug

09:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 27 Aug

13:00

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 28 Aug

09:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 29 Aug

09:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 29 Aug

13:00

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 30 Aug

13:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 31 Aug

13:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 1 Sep

13:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 4 Sep

09:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 5 Sep

09:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 5 Sep

13:00

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 8 Oct

12:30

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Fri 8 Oct

16:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Sat 9 Oct

10:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Sat 9 Oct

14:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Sun 10 Oct

10:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Sun 10 Oct

14:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

About Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Calling all brave heroes! Enter into a magical world of myths and legends in this fantastical new interactive show for all the family.

Unveil a myriad of dark secrets and come face to face with some of the most magnificent monsters and terrifying beasts ever to walk the earth. Discover the colossal Stone Troll, the mysterious Indrik and Japanese Baku; the Tooth Fairy (not as sweet as you'd think), an adorable Unicorn and majestic Griffin. Take your place among legendary heroes, just don't wake the Dragon…

From the creators of the West End smash hit Dinosaur World Live, who bring spectacular puppets to life, don’t miss this brand new spell-binding adventure, live on stage!

Follow Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Never miss out on tickets to Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Reviews for Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Dragons and Mythical Beasts yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Tue 29 Sep 2020

16:30

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

Wed 30 Sep 2020

13:30

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

Fri 16 Oct 2020

16:30

Crawley

The Hawth

Sat 17 Oct 2020

11:00

Crawley

The Hawth

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.