Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Dragons and Mythical Beasts tickets

Dragons and Mythical Beasts tickets

Calling all brave heroes!
Read more about Dragons and Mythical Beasts
Dragons and Mythical Beasts tickets

All Events


Tue 21 Jul

13:30

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Tue 21 Jul

16:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Wed 22 Jul

11:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Wed 22 Jul

14:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Thu 23 Jul

11:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Thu 23 Jul

14:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Tue 11 Aug

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 12 Aug

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 14 Aug

10:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 14 Aug

13:00

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 15 Aug

10:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 16 Aug

10:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 16 Aug

13:00

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 17 Aug

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 18 Aug

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 19 Aug

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 21 Aug

10:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 21 Aug

13:00

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 22 Aug

10:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 23 Aug

10:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 23 Aug

13:00

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 24 Aug

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 25 Aug

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 26 Aug

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 28 Aug

10:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 28 Aug

13:00

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 29 Aug

10:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 30 Aug

10:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 30 Aug

13:00

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 31 Aug

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 1 Sep

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 2 Sep

14:15

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 5 Sep

10:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 6 Sep

10:30

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 6 Sep

13:00

London

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 28 Sep

16:30

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

From £21

Tue 29 Sep

16:30

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

From £21

Wed 30 Sep

16:30

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

From £21

Wed 30 Sep

13:30

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

From £21

Fri 16 Oct

16:30

Crawley

The Hawth

From £13

Sat 17 Oct

11:00

Crawley

The Hawth

From £13

Sat 17 Oct

14:30

Crawley

The Hawth

From £13

About Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Calling all brave heroes! Enter into a magical world of myths and legends in this fantastical new interactive show for all the family.

Unveil a myriad of dark secrets and come face to face with some of the most magnificent monsters and terrifying beasts ever to walk the earth. Discover the colossal Stone Troll, the mysterious Indrik and Japanese Baku; the Tooth Fairy (not as sweet as you'd think), an adorable Unicorn and majestic Griffin. Take your place among legendary heroes, just don't wake the Dragon…

From the creators of the West End smash hit Dinosaur World Live, who bring spectacular puppets to life, don’t miss this brand new spell-binding adventure, live on stage!

Follow Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Never miss out on tickets to Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Reviews for Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Dragons and Mythical Beasts yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.