Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Big Country Tickets & Tour Dates

Big Country tickets

Formed in 1981, the band rose from cult following to mainstream success and back again, but Big Country remained well known for blending their guitar driven rock with the Scottish folk music that defines their heritage.
Read more about Big Country
Big Country Tickets & Tour Dates

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Sat 26 Sep

18:00

Harpenden

Harpenden Public Hall

From £28

Thu 1 Oct

18:00

Nottingham

Rescue Rooms

From £28

Thu 26 Nov

20:00

Derby

The Flowerpot

From £21

Sun 29 Nov

18:00

Troon

Troon Town Hall and Walker Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 3 Dec

19:00

Dorking

Dorking Halls

From £28

Fri 4 Dec

19:00

Bristol

Fiddlers

From £28

Sat 5 Dec

19:00

London

Islington Assembly Hall

From £30

Thu 10 Dec

19:00

Cambridge

Junction

From £28

Thu 10 Dec

19:00

Cambridge

Cambridge Union Society

From £29

Fri 11 Dec

19:00

Northampton

Roadmender

From £28

Sat 12 Dec

19:00

Norwich

Epic Studios

From £28

Fri 15 Jan 2021

19:30

Manchester

Manchester Academy

From £28

Sat 16 Jan 2021

19:00

Liverpool

Grand Central Hall

From £28

Thu 21 Jan 2021

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Chinnerys

From £28

Fri 22 Jan 2021

19:00

Brighton

Concorde 2

From £28

Sat 23 Jan 2021

19:00

Southampton

The Brook

From £27

Fri 29 Jan 2021

19:00

Newcastle

Boiler Shop

From £28

Sat 30 Jan 2021

19:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £28

Thu 4 Mar 2021

19:30

Stockton-on-Tees

Georgian Theatre

From £24

Fri 5 Mar 2021

19:00

Motherwell

Motherwell Concert Hall

From £30

Sat 6 Mar 2021

20:00

Hull

The Civic Hall

From £28

Thu 1 Apr 2021

18:45

Nantwich

Nantwich Civic Hall

From £24

Sat 3 Apr 2021

18:30

Doncaster

The Dome

From £27

Fri 9 Apr 2021

17:00

Shrewsbury

The Buttermarket

From £28

Sat 10 Apr 2021

18:00

Holmfirth

The Picturedrome

From £23

Fri 16 Apr 2021

18:00

Sheffield

Leadmill

From £28

Fri 16 Apr 2021

17:00

Sheffield

Foundry

From £28

Sat 17 Apr 2021

18:30

Whitby

Whitby Pavilion

From £27

Sat 1 May 2021

18:00

Coventry

The Empire

From £28

Fri 14 May 2021

17:00

Middlesbrough

The Middlesbrough Empire

From £28

About Big Country

Formed in 1981, the band rose from cult following to mainstream success and back again, but Big Country remained well known for blending their guitar driven rock with the Scottish folk music that defines their heritage. Often incorporating bagpipes, fiddles and other folk instruments, they've proven themselves to be proficient genre benders.

Follow Big Country

Never miss out on tickets to Big Country

Reviews for Big Country

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Big Country yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Big Country

  • 45 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Big Country is £31

  • 30 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Big Country is most loved in London

Big Country FAQs

Are Big Country touring?

Big Country are touring now with shows coming up in Nottingham, Sheffield and Cardiff. See all tour dates above.

How much are Big Country tickets?

Where are Big Country playing next?

Past Events

Sat 22 Aug

15:00

Stirling

City Park

Thu 3 Sep

19:00

Chester

The Live Rooms

Sat 5 Sep

19:30

Cirencester

Bingham Hall

Thu 10 Sep

18:00

Dunfermline

P.J. Molloys

Thu 17 Sep

19:30

Exeter

Exeter Phoenix

Sat 19 Sep

19:00

Dartford

The Mick Jagger Centre

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.