Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
Big Country Tickets & Tour Dates

Big Country tickets

Formed in 1981, the band rose from cult following to mainstream success and back again, but Big Country remained well known for blending their guitar driven rock with the Scottish folk music that defines their heritage.
Read more about Big Country
Big Country Tickets & Tour Dates

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Fri 5 Mar

19:00

Motherwell

Motherwell Concert Hall

From £30

Sat 6 Mar

20:00

Hull

The Civic Hall

From £28

Thu 1 Apr

18:45

Nantwich

Nantwich Civic Hall

From £24

Fri 9 Apr

18:00

Shrewsbury

The Buttermarket

From £28

Sat 10 Apr

18:00

Holmfirth

The Picturedrome

From £23

Sat 1 May

18:00

Coventry

The Empire

From £28

Thu 13 May

18:00

Newcastle

Boiler Shop

From £28

Fri 14 May

17:00

Middlesbrough

The Middlesbrough Empire

From £28

Sat 15 May

18:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £28

Thu 20 May

18:30

Gloucester

Gloucester Guildhall

From £27

Fri 21 May

18:00

Cardiff

Portland House

From £28

Fri 21 May

19:00

Frome

The Cheese And Grain

From £26

Sat 22 May

17:00

Bristol

Fiddlers

From £28

Sat 22 May

18:30

Chester

The Live Rooms

From £23

Thu 27 May

17:00

Leeds

Stylus

From £28

Thu 27 May

18:00

Leeds

Brudenell Social Club

From £30

Sat 29 May

13:30

Newcastle

O2 Academy Newcastle

From £32

Thu 3 Jun

18:00

Cambridge

Junction

From £28

Fri 4 Jun

18:00

Dorking

Dorking Halls

From £28

Sat 5 Jun

18:00

London

Islington Assembly Hall

From £30

Wed 9 Jun

18:00

Southampton

The Brook

From £28

Thu 10 Jun

18:00

Brighton

Concorde 2

From £28

Fri 11 Jun

18:00

Southend-on-Sea

Chinnerys

From £28

Sat 31 Jul

13:00

Cleethorpes

Meridian Park

From £23

Sun 1 Aug

17:00

Troon

Troon Town Hall and Walker Hall

From £36

Fri 6 Aug

18:30

Whitby

Whitby Pavilion

From £27

Sat 14 Aug

18:30

Doncaster

The Dome

From £27

Sat 21 Aug

14:00

Stirling

Stirling City Park

From £43

Sat 4 Sep

18:00

Newcastle

O2 Academy Newcastle

From £32

Sat 4 Sep

19:30

Stockton-on-Tees

Georgian Theatre

From £27

About Big Country

Formed in 1981, the band rose from cult following to mainstream success and back again, but Big Country remained well known for blending their guitar driven rock with the Scottish folk music that defines their heritage. Often incorporating bagpipes, fiddles and other folk instruments, they've proven themselves to be proficient genre benders.

Follow Big Country

Never miss out on tickets to Big Country

Reviews for Big Country

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Big Country yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Big Country

  • 42 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Big Country is £32

  • 8 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Big Country is most loved in London

Big Country FAQs

Are Big Country touring?

Big Country are touring now with shows coming up in Hull, Nantwich and Shrewsbury. See all tour dates above.

How much are Big Country tickets?

Where are Big Country playing next?

Past Events

Thu 3 Sep 2020

19:00

Chester

The Live Rooms

Sat 5 Sep 2020

19:30

Cirencester

Bingham Hall

Thu 10 Sep 2020

18:00

Dunfermline

P.J. Molloys

Thu 17 Sep 2020

19:30

Exeter

Exeter Phoenix

Thu 10 Dec 2020

19:00

Cambridge

Cambridge Union Society

Fri 22 Jan

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Chinnerys

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.